Car stalled in the middle of the cross junction yellow box

Ronleech

put gear to N, release handbrake and push....can....

Some ppl donno this can be done..my old car engine die at Lane 2 PIE a long time ago and quickly cruise to left most lane as much as I could without engine power..later come out and self push with difficulty of course doing it alone bcoz d car no more momentum to reach the shoulder.. the engine die bcoz carburettor contact point worn-off.

Never stay inside the car and also should stand far far away from the car. Some people get out of the car and stand infront or at the back of the car, and if there is any vehicles hit onto the car, still will got crash.

should put the breakdown cone or x before the car to prevent collision.

the stalled car BMW? ok ok dun buy BMW [laugh][laugh]

Not BMW lar. Both BMW and cab cut into my lane to avoid the stalled car. @#@!. haha...

In such situation, give way lor...

You see that BMW is making an accident by cutting in! Can start another thread on this! [:p]

I was bit nervous when I saw the thread heading - some how it got to be BMW lol

i ever tried to push a car and steer at the same time by myself, oh boy it is very difficult to put it midly. cos there is no power to the steering and have to use all the might to steer while pushing it. maybe hercules can.

should put the breakdown cone or x before the car to prevent collision.

The breakdown cone no use one. Happened before even they display the breakdown cone, still have vehicle bang onto the breakdown car.

I saw this too. The driver is risking his life by staying inside the car in the middle of a busy junction where there are many big trucks. It's difficult to see what had happened until you drove pass it due to the traffic at that junction is too heavy in the morning.

The breakdown cone no use one. Happened before even they display the breakdown cone, still have vehicle bang onto the breakdown car.

It is not the cone no use. It is the driver who never see that is no use.

Cone / triangles are for sensible drivers to notice leh!

In addition, open up the boot, hood and hazard lights etc to increase the visibility!

Never stay inside the car and also should stand far far away from the car. Some people get out of the car and stand infront or at the back of the car, and if there is any vehicles hit onto the car, still will got crash.

But if stall in NSH how? still in car or get out ? if get out may kena robbery cum rape..

Traffic is heavy indeed, but all see he don wat to step out do anything mah and all start to filter pass him... if he step out then thing will be different....isnt it? Some say he might had tried earlier...maybe, who knows!!

Wad was he wearing? formal wear may dirty his clothes..

Keep saying it's Friday but still got time remember to come in and post this. Can see how pathetic your life is. Go do something worthwhile in your life la.

In other words, get a fricking life!

You really think if there is no COE, cars here will be 20 to 30 years old?! I find the mentality of the people here will not drive their car for more than 3 years if there is no COE here. They will change car like changing clothes. [:p]

I think w/o COE, people will change car every year just before they need to go for servicing. [:p]

Keep saying it's Friday but still got time remember to come in and post this. Can see how pathetic your life is. Go do something worthwhile in your life la.

In other words, get a fricking life!

er...oif so too, not long more leh, 2 wks [laugh] [laugh]

But if stall in NSH how? still in car or get out ? if get out may kena robbery cum rape..

You say until so scary! If really kena robbery cum rape, even you stay inside the car also no use. [rolleyes]