Car stalled in the middle of the cross junction yellow box

Ronleech

Was on the way just now and saw a car stalled in the middle of a cross junction's yellow box. Location at cross junction near IMM, chevron and international business park. The drive just on his hazard light and started in the car with a girl, mingling with their handphone.... For goodness sake, get off the car and push it to the road side, rather then leaving it in the middle of the cross junction's yellow box and jam up the traffic!!!!!! STUPID!!

Most important question.

What car?

And the girl chio? Haha

Hyundai Avante....girl? i only know young...was rushing to work lor no take note..... [laugh]

Why you never help and call ppl stupid?

He got no hand to push meh? his own car leh...if he didnt even bother to get off the car and request for help, why should other bother as well leh? Anyway, going to be late for work....that car one ppl push can liao mah....

Car stalled? Maybe that's the problem of driving an "old" car. [:p] Due to super high COE, all cannot change car and so there will be more cars stalled in the middle of the road. :D

That's what I also wanted to ask...

Too superior to help I guess?

like i say, if he didnt even bother to help himself by getting off the car to seek help, you think her deserve any help? [:p]

He got no hand to push meh? his own car leh...if he didnt even bother to get off the car and request for help, why should other bother as well leh? Anyway, going to be late for work....that car one ppl push can liao mah....

You pass by there for a just a moment and you can know so much? Maybe he tried earlier but car refuse to bulge leh? Might be gearbox issue cannot move. you never step out of your car to help how you know what happened?

For me if I'm late for work I will try to help coz they are in a dangerous position. I will take picture and tell my boss the truth. It does not take a lot of time to help someone.

U think people want to be stuck in his car in the middle of the cross junction? It's people like you that make driving in Singapore sickening. You better pray hard your junk car don't ever breakdown, I like to see you 1 person push and steer the car in the middle of the junction.

I had the same experience before. Car broke down and couldn't start in the middle of the road. 1 car still honk me, in the end I just walk off in front of him and waited for tow truck to come.

Don't want to help never mind, still call people stupid. I think you are the real goon!

I was passing by that junction just now too, he should open up boot lor n go stand at the pavement. From my angle I thought why this driver doesn't wanna turn lol

ok ok...it is friday anyway....say watever you all like.... if i can do it myself with a L200...i think others can as well. BTW, you dun need to start you car when you wanna push it....

Dangerous if 1 person push and steer at same time.

isnt his gal in the car, can ask her to direct traffic mah.... juat a straight and short distance,less then 10m. Well maybe it is too tough for many delicated ppl here lor hor...

I think the gal is just a little kid.

post-56246-1354842151_thumb.jpg

i confess that i did pass by as well but did not help him. SORRY!

If i am in same situation like him, i will blur also.