Cigarette Smoke Coming into my house

Old-driver

My old condo cannot smoke anywhere in compound cos people complain.

Open air carpark also cannot, even BBQ pit area, away from the blocks after 10pm also cannot.

Damn stupid, frankly. No kids, no people also cannot.

But like Throttle said, mass market condo, no choice.

Quite happy to sell and take profit.

The neighbours frankly quite sian.

Since i want to be considerate also cannot, i smoke cigar in my study room, windows all open, fan on big big. Sorry to upstairs neighbour.

More shiok actually, smoke in privacy and comfort, not scared rain.

Can surf web/watch youtube/read papers/drink wine while smoking some more.

don't really like staying in condo......... too many rules.....

The other day, I sprayed bygone at a cockroach which happened to be crawling up a wall behind my neighbour who was smoking. He got pissed because the bygone smell affected him. He loudly commented that it was poisonous n detrimental to his health. :huh:

Did you spray more? [:p]

I have even met a smoker

who entered the lift with a lit cigarette

I was with my child then

I told him as he entered the lift

no smoking in the lift.

he told me he wasn't smoking just holding

[hur]

8 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Downstairs neighbor smokes everyday, sticking his body out his bedroom window. 

Tonight sprayed water down in his direction and he KPKB. 

I will use Baygon the next time.

Hahaha, 💪👏

On 12/7/2012 at 3:44 PM, Tedlhw said:

My old condo cannot smoke anywhere in compound cos people complain.

Open air carpark also cannot, even BBQ pit area, away from the blocks after 10pm also cannot.

Damn stupid, frankly. No kids, no people also cannot.

But like Throttle said, mass market condo, no choice.

Quite happy to sell and take profit.

The neighbours frankly quite sian.

Since i want to be considerate also cannot, i smoke cigar in my study room, windows all open, fan on big big. Sorry to upstairs neighbour.

More shiok actually, smoke in privacy and comfort, not scared rain.

Can surf web/watch youtube/read papers/drink wine while smoking some more.

Wow so many years gone by already..... timeflies