Beware of this dealer MOTORZONE

Dluffy87

I wish to share some bad exp from this dealer. and warn the rest who want to buy car from 2nd hand dealer

Please NEVER EVER buy from this dealer.

The dealer told me the car just service finish so dont need to go for another service after a month, i accompany my friend to service, i ask the guy to do check my car too. But to my shock the guy say my car must service liao Its very black liao.

And they pass me the inspection form from the previous owner. The millage from inspection center is 100k

when i bought this car it say 85k, and also the speaker and radio in the car are faulty..

here are the detail of the dealer please be careful. one got cheated is enough le.

when i call them back and ask what they going to do about those repair. He say check with boss it near 3 week without any news so i decided to post

i will need to spent more than $1000 to fully repair everything.

Ben Tan : 92295252

Dennis Koh : 92234854

1 bukit batok crescent #02-46 WCEGA Plaza singapore (658064)

yeah , talking about dealer. sigh, i take it i sway to got this dealer lo.. then i have to accept but i dont want other guy kana the same as me..

they say he will pay me. if he pay me i wont be posting in forum.. i ask them then he never reply me. so i decide to post

yeah , talking about dealer. sigh, i take it i sway to got this dealer lo.. then i have to accept but i dont want other guy kana the same as me..

they say he will pay me. if he pay me i wont be posting in forum.. i ask them then he never reply me. so i decide to post

thks for the heads up. Sorry to hear about your plight.

but 1k for repair? what repair...for all you know, the workshop is another C...... [lipsrsealed]

thks for the heads up. Sorry to hear about your plight.

but 1k for repair? what repair...for all you know, the workshop is another C...... [lipsrsealed]

my battery + servicing = $300

my manual bearing = $131

the tyre got hole they just to seal it. & when i right turn or left turn, i feel a knock at my back right wheel. and will moved a little .. so its dangerous ..

all those = $$$

and radio and speaker have to change too. but those can wait, the tyre and the wheel thingy until now still dont know what is cost the "knock" and shift side way.

i went for servicing the guy also cant tell me. he told me nothing is wrong.. when they drive my car and they feel the "knock" sigh

my battery + servicing = $300

my manual bearing = $131

the tyre got hole they just to seal it. & when i right turn or left turn, i feel a knock at my back right wheel. and will moved a little .. so its dangerous ..

all those = $$$

indeed....its all $$$

nevermind lah....enjoy your new toy.

Its expected we need to spent some money on used car.

when u test drive u dunno how to check engine oil/atf oil?

u don know the speaker or radio is spoil ?

you nv feel the knock knock sound ?

1000+ to repair on a used car sounds reasonable, but could have prevented if u detected it during test drive.

when u test drive u dunno how to check engine oil/atf oil?

u don know the speaker or radio is spoil ?

you nv feel the knock knock sound ?

1000+ to repair on a used car sounds reasonable, but could have prevented if u detected it during test drive.

when i test drive radio is fine, as in you cannot start ur engine and on radio will lag lag lag de.. the knocking sound is only full lock turn in the carpet dont have full lock turn ... that why sian

I wish to share some bad exp from this dealer. and warn the rest who want to buy car from 2nd hand dealer

Please NEVER EVER buy from this dealer.

The dealer told me the car just service finish so dont need to go for another service after a month, i accompany my friend to service, i ask the guy to do check my car too. But to my shock the guy say my car must service liao Its very black liao.

And they pass me the inspection form from the previous owner. The millage from inspection center is 100k

when i bought this car it say 85k, and also the speaker and radio in the car are faulty..

here are the detail of the dealer please be careful. one got cheated is enough le.

when i call them back and ask what they going to do about those repair. He say check with boss it near 3 week without any news so i decided to post

i will need to spent more than $1000 to fully repair everything.

u mean in the sales agreement it states mileage 85k and from inspection cert its 100k?

Yes when I done all the paper work then he put the inspection paper in my car . So I was shock. Because the car show 85k sigh. Just be careful of this dealer

Hur..... dealers gave you the inspection cert which stated the actual reading ... :blink:

You got a case against them. -_-

sounds familiar... nearly bought a jazz from them (after the first jazz I see and turn down).

But most buyers are fussy even I tried to sell my car on my own, people ask for discounts like I am for hard up for a sale. In the end, I rather sell it to the dealers let them earn the money even it meant lesser money for me.