Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:02 AM, Rncw said: altho i am not sexpert, but i am quite good at getting ATBs....really jin ho jiak...yum yum jiak simi ??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:02 AM, Rncw said: altho i am not sexpert, but i am quite good at getting ATBs....really jin ho jiak...yum yum same as 1 of my friend.. not v handsome..talking also not good..but he can just get ATBs..FOC somemore ,some first time know and night ups liao.. usually is guys kana hook..in his case,he hook ATBs very easily... i wondering how come..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:06 AM, Freestylers09 said: same as 1 of my friend.. not v handsome..talking also not good..but he can just get ATBs..FOC somemore ,some first time know and night ups liao.. usually is guys kana hook..in his case,he hook ATBs very easily... i wondering how come..haha This one is true.... There was 1 particular year, I was damn lucky..... Only 1 year.... After that bo liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambporkidney Neutral Newbie December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 4:17 AM, Toothiewabbit said: Me extremely good at nothing. Me absolutely happy and contended at being extremely good at nothing Seriously, for some of us, between our first and last minutes in this world, there may not be anything we can be good at, but if we can live the last moments happy and with no regrets, it will be not too bad a life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:03 AM, Picnic06 said: jiak simi ??? 奶包 and cheesepies.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:17 AM, Rncw said: 奶包 and cheesepies.... more of suction & piak piak ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 sabo people can consider good or not ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:19 AM, Picnic06 said: sabo people can consider good or not ... sabotage is an art....perfect sabo is no one know you're the one who sabo'ed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 I am good at pretending to work. My boss thinks I am rushing his report to his boss but I am here surfing on MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 6:23 AM, Pocus said: Agreed. Actually another thing is FB. FB's "like" button is overrated. Serves more like an ego booster than actually thoughts. I've seen people writing very though-provoke piece of poem and get only 2 or 3 likes while a clown posting rubbish random thoughts get 20 to 30 likes...but its obvious that the poem hold more weight than the random thoughts that no one actually gives a hoot. At the end of the day if I meet that fellow, I'd say "I loved your poem you did in Fb" and you can see the smile on his face. For us older folks we are more immune as FB is not our life, but I fear for the younger gen, I've heard some go into depression simply cos they do not have the number of "likes" they expected.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 (edited) On 12/5/2012 at 6:01 AM, Pocus said: Cannot be midlife crisis since I not that old and I haven't "make it" there in life yet... It's just a matter of self-worth, self discovery. I used to think that we are all created to have a certain talent inside us....just that it was not discovered. It didn't help when my OC told me I'm an excellent farter.. I did that self dicovery when I was young and my father caught me. He said I will have hairy hands and would go blind if I didn't stop. I got very frighten and got a galfriend to do self dicovery for me. Edited December 5, 2012 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 6:01 AM, Pocus said: Cannot be midlife crisis since I not that old and I haven't "make it" there in life yet... It's just a matter of self-worth, self discovery. I used to think that we are all created to have a certain talent inside us....just that it was not discovered. It didn't help when my OC told me I'm an excellent farter.. As long as you start to exam your self worth IT IS some kind of crisis. Nowadays it's common for ppl to have quarter-life crisis, you dun have to wait till mid-life to have one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:37 AM, Jamesc said: I did that self dicovery when I was young and my father caught me. He said I will have hairy hands and would go blind if I didn't stop. I got very frighten and got a galfriend to do self dicovery for me. I like to watch Discovery channel online. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:41 AM, Bavarian said: I like to watch Discovery channel online. this song suits you to a tee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:38 AM, Watwheels said: As long as you start to exam your self worth IT IS some kind of crisis. Nowadays it's common for ppl to have quarter-life crisis, you dun have to wait till mid-life to have one. Actually it is still mid-life. Even if a person is 24 years old assuming he passes on at 48. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 On 12/5/2012 at 7:42 AM, Bavarian said: Actually it is still mid-life. Even if a person is 24 years old assuming he passes on at 48. You sebei extra leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 Like function i find it useful during birthday. cause lot of ppl wish you happy birthday.you no time to reply all. so you just like their posting can liao. On 12/5/2012 at 6:23 AM, Pocus said: Agreed. Actually another thing is FB. FB's "like" button is overrated. Serves more like an ego booster than actually thoughts. I've seen people writing very though-provoke piece of poem and get only 2 or 3 likes while a clown posting rubbish random thoughts get 20 to 30 likes...but its obvious that the poem hold more weight than the random thoughts that no one actually gives a hoot. At the end of the day if I meet that fellow, I'd say "I loved your poem you did in Fb" and you can see the smile on his face. For us older folks we are more immune as FB is not our life, but I fear for the younger gen, I've heard some go into depression simply cos they do not have the number of "likes" they expected.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 5, 2012 Share December 5, 2012 U jus need to be good at what you are good at..why go bragging or expect others to assure u wat u r good at? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...