Are you so good at something?

Pocus

Ts not happy cos I say his car cheep.... Sibei emo

Compared to yours, most of our cars are cheep. Plus the fact that you change cars more often than we change tyres. [laugh]

Ok I start

I not good at communicating so I turned it to he my strength and decided to deal w dead ppl....

See.... Make good of sth u lack

Ts not happy cos I say his car cheep.... Sibei emo

You think everyone like you meh? Midlife crisis can go buy Porsche, BMW and tell ppl...iirc... the highbeam is like the flash from the red light cam so bright...blah blah blah. :D

You call ppl emo I call you howlian. [:p]

Compared to yours, most of our cars are cheep. Plus the fact that you change cars more often than we change tyres. [laugh]

I sooompah aldy next 5 yrs no chng....

If I chng I chop

you need someone to tell you what you are really good at.

just like a mirror showing things you can't really see on your face.

despite what the outcome is,

don't worry, be happy.. ^_^

U come behind I flash see like cam anot .. Ccb

Knn so I howlian gd ah... Knn I walk the talk nia... I say chsnge I chsnge ... Knn

I sooompah aldy next 5 yrs no chng....

If I chng I chop

Chop fingernails or hair? Don't say chop off birdie, later someone may hold you to your words. [laugh] And high chance it will happen. [:p]

Actually tell u.. Since skool ppl call me ya ya... But now all silenced cos price to them I made goud.... Haha

This was revealed recently at a class gathering knn....

I quiet oso ppl say I proud.. Cb

Good at being someone's son or daughter, good at being someone's father or mother, that itself is also satisfying.

A $50 note doesn't lose its value when it's crumpled or when others step on it. Similarly why should we look down on ourselves when others criticize us or say we are useless?

If a person attaches his self worth to his income, possessions, or how others think of him, forever he will find something to be unsatisfied about.

U come behind I flash see like cam anot .. Ccb

Knn so I howlian gd ah... Knn I walk the talk nia... I say chsnge I chsnge ... Knn

Hey, dun knn here and there. I'm a chivalise person.

Apparently the truth hurts more dan I expected. :D

actually i used to it [laugh] [laugh]

Good at being someone's son or daughter, good at being someone's father or mother, that itself is also satisfying.

A $50 note doesn't lose its value when it's crumpled or when others step on it. Similarly why should we look down on ourselves when others criticize us or say we are useless?

If a person attaches his self worth to his income, possessions, or how others think of him, forever he will find something to be unsatisfied about.

I LIKE!!!! Yes, you are worth as much as you think you shd be!!! Good one buddy! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

you pass englise pri 2 ah...CIVILISED..... [:p] [:p]

i feel therein lies th eproblem. We all are unsure and sometimes need that assurance that we ar eon the right track. Just like that little ego massage....

our society another one...mistakes cannot be tolerated, and miss the hundred other good deeds the ppl have done....

I am good at kenging at ICT.

Feel that its the only time in life that I don't have to be responsible for my actions and there's no rewards to perform well. Monetary (thank you! but my company takes care of my MUP, not SAF).

Gratification (hullo!! does it exist in SAF ??)

So yeah, as long as my corporate level is on par with my CO in civilian life, who cares if he has crabs while I'm a man.

So yeah... the rest of the qualities are subjective but I'm sure I excel at kenging at ICT [laugh]

Aiya, already say it's midlife crisis lor. You say this kinda thing is different from saying yr car's high beam can lit up the sky like daylight. Cannot use it to how lian. Who will take notice. Lol...