Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 I will not ask pple to come down.Coz usually they won't and nothing will happen. But pple ask me to come down,then different story liao. got 1 ask me come down.... to say sorry lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 and i am Ranger trained....... You all failz loh... I did my BMT with Rambo, after that I did advanced training with Jack Bauer, then I spent 6 months understudy Jason Bourne. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 yes, 10/10 i wont come down. not because i am scared of him. I was a commando before and he was a small built guy. i could have easily taken him down But i am definitely scared of going jail. So i wont come down Sometimes i also go commando Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 can't really blame all on him too. at least, he pissed off that guy and made the other driver felt what is the feeling of provoke i think i will him i also pek chek.... but if he crash the car against him also people say he wrong..... i think i just throw rubbish into his car since his window open... the most kena fine for littering nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 frankly nowadays when i met with road bully , i stay put. Met one an beng the other day and i asked him to come out after i wound down my window. He walked towards me with much vulgarities in the air and i flip up my S3 to film him. He quickly ran away even i urged him to come back. why waste time with people that dont understand manners and logic. what a coward. ask pple to come out and you use camera to take pic???? loser Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 You all failz loh... I did my BMT with Rambo, after that I did advanced training with Jack Bauer, then I spent 6 months understudy Jason Bourne. then you got kicked out and came to SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 shld target his wife mah.. say " im sorry for you that you have a husband with small dick. Thats why he needs to drive like that to boost whatever little manhood he has" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 actually i give up asking people come out... 8/10 don't come out, the other 2 come out say sorry... now i just say don't waste my time the 80% that dont come out......make me look like a fool standing in the street. the 20% who stepped out to apologise........me ego did not feel any better and i actually felt ashamed why i blew my top. best way is to stay out and calm down. Easier said than done though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 actually i give up asking people come out... 8/10 don't come out, the other 2 come out say sorry... now i just say don't waste my time better just to drive off... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 frankly nowadays when i met with road bully , i stay put. Met one an beng the other day and i asked him to come out after i wound down my window. He walked towards me with much vulgarities in the air and i flip up my S3 to film him. He quickly ran away even i urged him to come back. why waste time with people that dont understand manners and logic. you misunderstood me. i step out to ask him what he trying to do. if he apologise, suay (normally if you dare to step out they will apologise.) if i in the wrong, i also first one to step out.. and say sorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 what a coward. ask pple to come out and you use camera to take pic???? loser a real coward is the one who ran away. The smart one is the one who knows how to settle it once and for all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 i think i will him i also pek chek.... but if he crash the car against him also people say he wrong..... i think i just throw rubbish into his car since his window open... the most kena fine for littering nia actually... he said "F" in front of the person's wife... already he is in the wrong... good idea to throw rubbish.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 shld target his wife mah.. say " im sorry for you that you have a husband with small dick. Thats why he needs to drive like that to boost whatever little manhood he has" because TS one smaller that is why only dare target small girl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 the 80% that dont come out......make me look like a fool standing in the street. the 20% who stepped out to apologise........me ego did not feel any better and i actually felt ashamed why i blew my top. best way is to stay out and calm down. Easier said than done though agree still trying but getting more and more successful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 got 1 ask me come down.... to say sorry lor Shld ask him knee down and leopard crawl under ur feet Think he see ur size,ball shrink. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 you misunderstood me. i step out to ask him what he trying to do. if he apologise, suay (normally if you dare to step out they will apologise.) if i in the wrong, i also first one to step out.. and say sorry. man to man what. hiding behind metal (or keyboard) every1 also rambo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 Shld ask him knee down and leopard crawl under ur feet Think he see ur size,ball shrink. erm... he small size but his 2 other friends who came out with him.... much bigger size than me... and i not small lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dscheng 3rd Gear December 4, 2012 Share December 4, 2012 (edited) Wtf that I had just read from ts. Why u want to scold the poor ger? Your action show how low class n coward u are. Edited December 4, 2012 by Dscheng ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...