Where to buy cheaper cholesterol medicine?

Mustank

I read somewhere that cholesterol is controlled by diet while blood trig can be reduced thru exercise..

The exercise I did and still do had no effect on my triglyceride level.

Sounds like a bit hardship leh.

I eat veggies with only balsamic vinegar/olive oil dressing also don't feel it so horrible lol.

Instant one is buang case one
Don’t go and touch it

Eat oat is got trick one: one oat dinner a day:
1) steel cut oats - most raw, most fiber
2) cook the oats with water only. No milk no sugar no nothing
3) cook lots of oats. Eat until you cannot eat anymore. - so you won’t open up the fridge to makan cookie chips ice cream
4) $3 cai from cai png store - taste distractor (because oat is tasteless
5) tv - distract the mind
6) drink lots of plain water together with the meal. Don’t chut simi coke simi Pepsi ah
7) abit of dark chocolate 70% to get rid of oat taste

Now In office i chut one more new trick
When I sleepy want to open chips ice cream and what not, I eat apple or pear. Eat until I don’t feel like eating chips I ice cream

With so many tricks, don’t weight loss also hard lah :XD:
The $3 cai don’t go and order got potato one ah
That one ownself buang ownself
Buang already Cannot blame anyone :XD:

Sounds like a bit hardship leh.

I eat veggies with only balsamic vinegar/olive oil dressing also don't feel it so horrible lol.

Hehe I get used to it already

But because I lost 2.5 kg in just one month I feel very happy

So every night eat oat I feel very happy

Now my stomach is smaller, now even smaller than pants Liao :XD:

It is like found the elixir of life :XD:

keep it up. I usually take with milk. I don't really like oats.

Instant one is buang case one

Donât go and touch it

Eat oat is got trick one: one oat dinner a day:

1) steel cut oats - most raw, most fiber

2) cook the oats with water only. No milk no sugar no nothing

3) cook lots of oats. Eat until you cannot eat anymore. - so you wonât open up the fridge to makan cookie chips ice cream

4) $3 cai from cai png store - taste distractor (because oat is tasteless

5) tv - distract the mind

6) drink lots of plain water together with the meal. Donât chut simi coke simi Pepsi ah

7) abit of dark chocolate 70% to get rid of oat taste

Now In office i chut one more new trick

When I sleepy want to open chips ice cream and what not, I eat apple or pear. Eat until I donât feel like eating chips I ice cream

With so many tricks, donât weight loss also hard lah :XD:

The $3 cai donât go and order got potato one ah

That one ownself buang ownself

Buang already Cannot blame anyone :XD:

poor thing, why you torture yourself like this? [sweatdrop]

As long as you happy, can liao.

Support you with this,

Something happened to me last year.

I dropped from 89 to 81kg and maintained the weight until today.

I think the main reason was I was not hungry for some reason, ate less rice and sometimes skip dinner.

I consumed oats on and off, not regularly.

Definitely, good to load up more on vegetables and fruits, and reduce meat intake also.

I think whether a person cholesterol level high or not, not necessary got to do with the person's weight. Fat people doenst mean cholesterol is high or skinny people cholesterol is normal.

My office got one guy

Shan Shan ji kee koot

LDL 200 [crazy]

I told him if he like me bui bui ji liap quil

LDL 300 ah [crazy]

Edited by Mustank

My office got one guy

Shan Shan ji kee koot

LDL 200 [crazy]

I told him if he like me bui bui ji liap quil

LDL 300 ah [crazy]

Don't get fixated with the numbers. The numbers don't tell how healthy you are (unless it's super high then which u should be on medications).

U can have a low LDL/Tchol and still get heart disease.

Don't get fixated with the numbers. The numbers don't tell how healthy you are (unless it's super high then which u should be on medications).

No shit! [sweatdrop]

That's refreshing, coming from a doc. [thumbsup]

I read some of those studies and the inevitable conclusions are not perfect.

Numbers are not close to 90~100%, plus a bit of guesswork and voila results and recommendations.

That's refreshing, coming from a doc. [thumbsup]

I read some of those studies and the inevitable conclusions are not perfect.

Numbers are not close to 90~100%, plus a bit of guesswork and voila results and recommendations.

You have diabetes though, so there is benefit to keeping your LDL below 2.6 mmol/L  -_-

Cos Diabetes is straight away considered high risk of cardiovascular events, so the prediction is more clear cut.