Ender Hypersonic May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 Experience only one once the delivery didn't arrived, supposely viz singpost non-registered. Took me quite a while of communicating with the dealer, who is non responsive. Finally report to customer service of QOO and manage to get a refund. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 True, somemore doesn't mean got whatsapp means wifi/data will always be on (like me) . I always remind them 'call before delivery', so far rarely they do so. Got one time, I asked the guy what happened if I not at home coz he delivered my self assembled 'student chair' at diff timing (quite heavy). He told me he'll come back again I was thinking, won't it be much better to just give a call 1st instead of carrying the heavy stuff up n down. Sometimes, dun understand their mentality I think it also depends.... not sure if they get paid for failed delivery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 I think it also depends.... not sure if they get paid for failed delivery Yesterday I received one delivery by a woman, think some of them self deliver to save cost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 Yesterday I received one delivery by a woman, think some of them self deliver to save cost. usually part timers.... 1 even drive camry... lol mine from taobao not qoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 they 1 day send 30, 40, 50 parcels leh... drive also no time liao.. still whatsapp wait for reply No lah. Their ops side have to msg customers the day before to arrange mah. Once confirmation received by 5pm today, tmr it's all systems go liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 Sorry to hear that, so far I yet to experience delivery problem base on my 2-3 purchase/mth from Qoo. Since they message you, maybe try to ask them to resend the item. No worries bro, I am an avid online shopper and still have very good faith in online shopping. Actually I am quite impressed with their customer service, even though they are so many miles north still bother to watsapp me. On the other hand, some local merchants just a stone throw away but service sucks big time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 No lah. Their ops side have to msg customers the day before to arrange mah. Once confirmation received by 5pm today, tmr it's all systems go liao. U mean ops side of Qoo10 or the respective merchant's courier service provider? I hv nvr got tat kind of service b4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 U mean ops side of Qoo10 or the respective merchant's courier service provider? I hv nvr got tat kind of service b4. It's not being practiced. Just a suggestion to cut down on failed deliveries. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 Just feeling spooky. Am receiving mail shots from Q0010. What's spooky is whenever I delete it, there will be one new mail sent in. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 Just feeling spooky. Am receiving mail shots from Q0010. What's spooky is whenever I delete it, there will be one new mail sent in. tio virus? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 I think got tracker? Once you delete, it sends an email to inform Qoo? That's Cool! tio virus? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 3, 2016 Share May 3, 2016 I think got tracker? Once you delete, it sends an email to inform Qoo? That's Cool! i believe the tracker track by how often you visit the site, i long time never go in. Once you visit the website, those mails start to come in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged July 30, 2017 Author Share July 30, 2017 after using Qoo10 for so many years, yesterday was the first time i kenah block by a shop for asking questions !! last time my friend also kenah ... but i did not believe him ... but now i kenah also ! i guess the truth hurts ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 30, 2017 Share July 30, 2017 after using Qoo10 for so many years, yesterday was the first time i kenah block by a shop for asking questions !! last time my friend also kenah ... but i did not believe him ... but now i kenah also ! i guess the truth hurts ! I know who is the sellerHe always chut this picture one http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/plantsvszombies/images/8/83/You-cant-handle-the-truth-meme-generator-you-want-the-truth-you-can-t-handle-the-truth-9789dd.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20150710082219 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged July 31, 2017 Share July 31, 2017 (edited) Why qoo don't use a simpler pricing? Must always add this and that before u get the final amount. Lazada the best, don't even need to be member. Item amount can be seen easily. Edited July 31, 2017 by Mcf777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 31, 2017 Share July 31, 2017 what item is this? I know who is the sellerHe always chut this picture one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 31, 2017 Share July 31, 2017 what item is this?I don't knowI come in anyhow disturb one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 21, 2017 Share September 21, 2017 Wah!! This qoo whole day give out cart vouchers! Jin songs I use my $20 cart voucher liao Still got $100 cart voucher but must spend $600 But I got nothing to spend ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...