Kangadrool Supersonic April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 (edited) good for one family big and small... - one for papa - one for mama - one for son - one for daughter - one for power bank - one for camera - one for maid... one happy family... Now, people travel jin mafan de... Also, must get data sim / mifi...., upload, download.... Broadcast on faecebook to the whole worldwide world and tell them to come and rob your house... Travel no need so many ports lah. How many devices you want to bring along for holiday? Edited April 29, 2015 by Kangadrool ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 Travel no need so many ports lah. How many devices you want to bring along for holiday? Travel u are mostly limited by how many travel adaptors u have right. Most hotels only give u like 1 wall outlet that can be used. Rest are like for TV, lights etc. Come back to room, need to charge 2 HP at one time + camera battery. Think it's a common scenario. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 good for one family big and small... - one for papa - one for mama - one for son - one for daughter - one for power bank - one for camera - one for maid... one happy family... one for you one for me and 6 for the family . . . orh ee orh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 nowadays more informed have moved to taobao liao Not for me. The chinese char on the website just give me headache. And i prefer to deal with local sellers. Dont mind paying a bit more for that. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 Travel u are mostly limited by how many travel adaptors u have right. Most hotels only give u like 1 wall outlet that can be used. Rest are like for TV, lights etc. Come back to room, need to charge 2 HP at one time + camera battery. Think it's a common scenario. That's true but for my a 4 port is enough already. Not like those people above [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 Travel no need so many ports lah. How many devices you want to bring along for holiday? Just 2 adults and 3 children use alot of ports already. 2 phones, 1 tablet, 1 camera and another 1 or 2 battery packs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 That's true but for my a 4 port is enough already. Not like those people above [laugh] Hoy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 good for one family big and small... - one for papa - one for mama - one for son - one for daughter - one for power bank - one for camera - one for maid... one happy family... Now, people travel jin mafan de... Also, must get data sim / mifi...., upload, download.... Broadcast on faecebook to the whole worldwide world and tell them to come and rob your house... You have one big family lor... and you remembered to bring your maid but never bring your wife [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 You have one big family lor... and you remembered to bring your maid but never bring your wife [laugh] Wife is the maid or maid is the wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 Wife is the maid or maid is the wife Err.... got difference meh? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 Just 2 adults and 3 children use alot of ports already. 2 phones, 1 tablet, 1 camera and another 1 or 2 battery packs. That's true.... Ok.. then I recommend getting the 10 port charger. Everyone should get one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 Oh this is GB? So any different from the normal online purchase, like longer waiting time to meet the min quantity Received message just now that order has been shipped. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 Received message just now that order has been shipped. Oh yes I got the email too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 3, 2015 Share May 3, 2015 Anker is good. Anker is one of the few chargers that can charge iphone and android without issue. The older models used to have iphone/ipad specific ports but from the last generation onwards, all ports can charge both android and iphones at 2amp/port. Don't take my word for it. 9700 reviews can't be wrong... http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IBDOB5I/ref=ox_sc_sfl_title_8?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=A294P4X9EWVXLJ If u need a multi port charger, this is it. After reading all comments I bought this from Lazada on Thursday and delivered this morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 3, 2015 Share May 3, 2015 After reading all comments I bought this from Lazada on Thursday and delivered this morning I got the same one. Yours is a two pin or three pin plug? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 3, 2015 Share May 3, 2015 I got the same one. Yours is a two pin or three pin plug? Oops I haven't open the package and gone out since morning, hope they send me the 3 pin one I got it for $35, the 6 port one is overkill for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 3, 2015 Share May 3, 2015 Oops I haven't open the package and gone out since morning, hope they send me the 3 pin one I got it for $35, the 6 port one is overkill for me. I think it's about the same size as the 6 port. If 2 pin then change yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged May 3, 2015 Share May 3, 2015 After reading all comments I bought this from Lazada on Thursday and delivered this morning See already also gian... order one also.... hope it wont toast my Ipad... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...