Qoo10 / Gmarket

Ysc3

I haven't bought from this retailer. But there are some Anker wall chargers going around. They are damn good. Can get 2amps per port.

Mine is the 40 watt one and from amazon.

Surprised that they were sold on qoo10 for not much difference compared to amazon price.

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/ANKER-TOP-SELLING-IN-USA-NEW-MODEL-ANKER/425853171

eeeh bro, I use the traditional shaver with Gillette blades, you ought to give it a try. [thumbsup]

Mach 3. Meant i use one cartridge for 6 months.

This kind disposable type ... quite easy to get shaving cut.

use Gillette foaming cream also . . . minty and smooth ^_^

I haven't bought from this retailer. But there are some Anker wall chargers going around. They are damn good. Can get 2amps per port.

Surprised that they were sold on qoo10 for not much difference compared to amazon price.

This one good for overseas trip with the family, so many gadgets to charge. [thumbsup]

now you make me gian . . . aigo! [laugh]

link and see leh...

hey bro, sorry it is this one

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/LIMITED-SALE-MONEUAL-PREMIUM-ROBOTIC/414553542

cheap but dunno good or not . . . nevermind will try and let you know. [:)]

These type of charger is not compatible with iphone, i have problem using the phone while charging, the touch gone haywire [:(]

Anyone knows how to return and get refund ? Bought a cheap car camera to try out and it's bad.

How to return to Guangzhou? Return At my own expense?

I must say if buy electrical stuff better buy from local sellers.

I bought for my FIL Asus 5" smartphone for $129 only as he wants to learn to use.

He is enjoying it now. Frankly I don't why I should spend $1000 for iPhone when this one works just find for phone calls, SMS, Whatsapp n Video calls and some simple game like Candy crush...

Try contacting the seller and see if can get replacement. If i remember correctly, sending the items back are at your own expense. If they cannot or you don't want replacement, tell the seller you are sending the items back and will be doing a refund. There is a link to do that. Qoo10 will help you arrange for a refund.

I will always try to look for local sellers as refund or exchange will be easier. I took a leap of faith and placed order for a pair of Rayban sunglasses from Korea and everything went well. Always read through the reviews and feedback before placing any order to be safe.

These type of charger is not compatible with iphone, i have problem using the phone while charging, the touch gone haywire [:(]

Anker is good.

Anker is one of the few chargers that can charge iphone and android without issue.

The older models used to have iphone/ipad specific ports but from the last generation onwards, all ports can charge both android and iphones at 2amp/port.

Don't take my word for it. 9700 reviews can't be wrong...

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IBDOB5I/ref=ox_sc_sfl_title_8?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=A294P4X9EWVXLJ

If u need a multi port charger, this is it.

Anker is good.

Anker is one of the few chargers that can charge iphone and android without issue.

The older models used to have iphone/ipad specific ports but from the last generation onwards, all ports can charge both android and iphones at 2amp/port.

Don't take my word for it. 9700 reviews can't be wrong...

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IBDOB5I/ref=ox_sc_sfl_title_8?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=A294P4X9EWVXLJ

If u need a multi port charger, this is it.

I use this one. 10 ports all at 2.4A. Very very powerful. [grin]

product87_xpower_x10p.jpg

Lol so powerful. 120watts!

Anyway I'm afraid of chargers catching fire or what not.

I've had 2 cheap ones which stopped working after just few months of usage.

At least i know the ankers very seldom have such problems.

I use this one. 10 ports all at 2.4A. Very very powerful. [grin]

product87_xpower_x10p.jpg

I bought the Anker 5 ports charger from the same seller and have been using it for 4 months now. Seems ok. It properly charges my iphone, ipad, mi pad, mi power bank, and etc.

Did not see a need to buy 3rd party charger. All handphones and tablet comes with charger. After a few years of changing handphones, between my wife and myself, we have collected more than enough chargers for office and home. Got chargers from the Nokia and motorola days that are still working.

If u have only one wall outlet or especially travelling, it helps a lot.

My one wall outlet can charge my power bank, both our handphones at the same time. For those with tablets, even more.

For some android HP chargers, they can only charge ur iphone at 0.5-1amp.

nowadays more informed have moved to taobao liao :D

Not really. TB fastest u can get something is roughly 4-5 working days.

Quite a few things in qoo10, u can get tomorrow or within 2 working days.

And even if the thing costs $3 dollars in TB, u have to include shipping fee.

if the thing costs $6 in SG, why not?

wah . . very good for travel

Travel no need so many ports lah. How many devices you want to bring along for holiday? [sweatdrop]

Lol so powerful. 120watts!

Anyway I'm afraid of chargers catching fire or what not.

I've had 2 cheap ones which stopped working after just few months of usage.

At least i know the ankers very seldom have such problems.

This one not that cheap. Buy in HK around HK$450. It has cert and insurance of HK16m so maybe should be ok.

Travel no need so many ports lah. How many devices you want to bring along for holiday? [sweatdrop]

6 handphones, 3 tablets? [laugh]

Edited by Count-Bracula