Ysc3 Twincharged October 10, 2017 Author Share October 10, 2017 I no more money Liao :( how apt ... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 10, 2017 Share October 10, 2017 how apt ...HahahahahagaThis one funny Worst is I got no watch to sell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 10, 2017 Author Share October 10, 2017 what did you guys win on the q-lounge spin the wheel app ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear January 17, 2018 Share January 17, 2018 what did you guys win on the q-lounge spin the wheel app ? I also very curious who win the 10 dollar coupon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 17, 2018 Author Share January 17, 2018 (edited) I also very curious who win the 10 dollar coupon actually I got twice already. but nothing could beat the 50% off any purchase coupon when they first started !! Edited January 17, 2018 by Ysc3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear January 17, 2018 Share January 17, 2018 actually I got twice already. but nothing could beat the 50% off any purchase coupon when they first started !! I keep getting the 2 dollar or 1- Qpoint think they encoraging shopping or I am just that suay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 17, 2018 Author Share January 17, 2018 I keep getting the 2 dollar or 1- Qpoint think they encoraging shopping or I am just that suay I also many of the $2 per $15 cart. and no 1 Qpt lah... min also 10qpt ...(eq to 10 cents) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 25, 2018 Author Share January 25, 2018 anyone went to the Qoo10 super sale at suntec city today ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 https://www.facebook.com/yahoolifestylesg/videos/1693714317383156/?hc_ref=ARTxOLR-OdiB5mH39TzbKDzarMfRM2uDqnmOH9X4t3OsiYfsJhVsiJZOwaHj4uYW_gU 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 Free $10 off if payment by PayPal. T&Cs apply. https://www.paypal.com/sg/webapps/mpp/qoo10 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 29, 2018 Author Share January 29, 2018 (edited) Free $10 off if payment by PayPal. T&Cs apply. https://www.paypal.com/sg/webapps/mpp/qoo10 my paypal a/c kenah block already .... but its ok, just wait for every month will at least get 1 x $10 coupon for $50 purchase. Edited January 29, 2018 by Ysc3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 29, 2018 Share January 29, 2018 Free $10 off if payment by PayPal. T&Cs apply. https://www.paypal.com/sg/webapps/mpp/qoo10 wow thanks for the lobang, but I just make payment for a purchase this afternoon, now have to find something to buy [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 some seller dun accept paypal mode of payment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 some seller dun accept paypal mode of payment Cuz pp got strong buyer protection. Better think twice before buying from such sellers. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 Qoo10 got $10 coupon for $60 purchase, together with Paypal $10, $20 off $60 purchase Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 Cuz pp got strong buyer protection. Better think twice before buying from such sellers. that is true, but paypal itself last time kena exploit before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 Cuz pp got strong buyer protection. Better think twice before buying from such sellers. some of my items i refuse to offer pp. kena before item sent and confirm received then buyer file dispute just to gain that bag for free. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 30, 2018 Author Share January 30, 2018 Qoo10 got $10 coupon for $60 purchase, together with Paypal $10, $20 off $60 purchase got my $10 for $60 coupon liow ... just in time to buy milk powder .... some of my items i refuse to offer pp. kena before item sent and confirm received then buyer file dispute just to gain that bag for free. you vendor also ?? sell car accs ar ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...