Jman888 Moderator September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 I just bought the ah seng note 8 for 1150. Eat grass liao. if buy iphone have to eat tree trunk liao? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 thanks @mustank. i found 600 dollars of items to purchase. So quite wuhua.Hahaha my boss firm not doing too well this yearHave to tighten abit See year end boss say what If good news, then I can Cheong my center speaker and godox ad600 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 mustank is an addict trying to poison everyone here i also bought a sonic toothbrush Hahaha good buy lahUsually every night I chut 3 step Normal toothbrush for general cleaning Sonic toothbrush for deeper clean Panasonic Powered flosser I just bought the ah seng note 8 for 1150. Eat grass liao. p]You got apply the $100 cart coupon or not? i already have the oral-B one, but since everyone here talk about sonic then buy one to try lor. people here very bad especially mustank trying to poison people with all the lobang, this month no more atas kopi for me. AiyahJust buy the cheap but strong coffee Lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 (edited) Hahaha good buy lah Usually every night I chut 3 step Normal toothbrush for general cleaning Sonic toothbrush for deeper clean Panasonic Powered flosser You got apply the $100 cart coupon or not? Aiyah Just buy the cheap but strong coffee Lor Wah, you still use normal toothbrush? Ever since got electric toothbrush, my normal ones are for scrubbing toilet tiles and sink. LOL. Edited September 22, 2017 by Ender 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Wah, you still use normal toothbrush? Ever since got electric toothbrush, my normal ones are for scrubbing toilet tiles and sink. LOL.Actually the electric one is like sniper, general work not so goodBrush tongue and gum, normal does a better job But the water flosser is best, nobody can do its jib Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear September 30, 2017 Share September 30, 2017 (edited) Dun say bo jio: Movenpick having offer for 2x900g + 1x450g at $32.90. There are $5 Cart Coupon (From Mobile App) which you can use to offset the pice. You can offset the price further if you have Qpoints, cap at $5. http://list.qoo10.sg/item/MOVENPICK-ICE-CREAM-BUY-2-X-900ML-TUBS-AND-GET-1-TIRAMISU-450ML/551599976 You may get the $5 coupon from this link: http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Special/Special.aspx?sid=156188 Edited September 30, 2017 by Rayleigh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 30, 2017 Share September 30, 2017 Also can buy their $100 gift voucher for $97 Then convert the voucher into qmoney So another $3 saved per $100 I know this is really really small money But for some reason, this makes me happy I don't know why I know sound like loser :( What you mean small money? $3 is a plate of chicken rice and some place only $2.50. Which shop you spend $100 and they give you free chicken rice? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 30, 2017 Share September 30, 2017 I always end up buying Korean cosmetics For my wife 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 30, 2017 Share September 30, 2017 What you mean small money? $3 is a plate of chicken rice and some place only $2.50. Which shop you spend $100 and they give you free chicken rice? Some people spend 10mins in front of stock market screen can make thousands of dollarsI spend 10mins in front of qoo, make $3 :( 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 30, 2017 Share September 30, 2017 Some people spend 10mins in front of stock market screen can make thousands of dollars I spend 10mins in front of qoo, make $3 :( Yeah but I am not sure they have as much fun as us saving $3. Its not the amount its the feeling. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 30, 2017 Author Share September 30, 2017 Yeah but I am not sure they have as much fun as us saving $3. Its not the amount its the feeling. nowadays the rewards not as powerful as when it started ... last time go 50% coupon some more .... bought a $40 fan and only paid $20 ... and the coupon was a regular thing. minimum prize for the wheel was $1. not only get 10 points (or 10 cents), else the stupid mameballs. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 30, 2017 Share September 30, 2017 Yeah but I am not sure they have as much fun as us saving $3. Its not the amount its the feeling. You are right! I don't know why but it sure feels fun 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 30, 2017 Author Share September 30, 2017 dunno if you would consider this a good deal ... bought a steamboat set with delivery and after deduct $2 coupon and 100 pts, only paid $12.90 ! and it came in an insulated bag too ! delivery was punctual also. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear September 30, 2017 Share September 30, 2017 Some people spend 10mins in front of stock market screen can make thousands of dollars I spend 10mins in front of qoo, make $3 :( Dun say that. There are also people who drives big cars but drives off without paying after filling up the petrol tank. As one MCF bro quoted, it is very difficult to earn more, but it is easy to save and easier to be contended. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 1, 2017 Share October 1, 2017 dunno if you would consider this a good deal ... bought a steamboat set with delivery and after deduct $2 coupon and 100 pts, only paid $12.90 ! and it came in an insulated bag too ! delivery was punctual also. mala steamboat? how is the taste? did they rent you the pot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 1, 2017 Author Share October 1, 2017 (edited) mala steamboat? how is the taste? did they rent you the pot? no lah ... the japanese steamboat delivery set. the soup base is very nice ... i est about 3-4L of it. (comes in a seal bag put inside a plastic container for double protection) then the vege also alot (comes in another plastic container) ... more than enough for 2 paxs. meat and seafood so-so ... but still enough for 2 paxs. for more paxs, just buy one or 2 more packs of shabu shabu from NTUC. Edited October 1, 2017 by Ysc3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 1, 2017 Share October 1, 2017 no lah ... the japanese steamboat delivery set. the soup base is very nice ... i est about 3-4L of it. (comes in a seal bag put inside a plastic container for double protection) then the vege also alot (comes in another plastic container) ... more than enough for 2 paxs. meat and seafood so-so ... but still enough for 2 paxs. for more paxs, just buy one or 2 more packs of shabu shabu from NTUC. last cny I was looking at those provide steamboat delivery, quite a few choices and some cannot meet demand. I want to try the mala steamboat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 1, 2017 Share October 1, 2017 last cny I was looking at those provide steamboat delivery, quite a few choices and some cannot meet demand. I want to try the mala steamboat You richie. Can try calling haidilao. They will send everything and even set up in your home. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...