Then convert the voucher into qmoney

So another $3 saved per $100 :grin:

I know this is really really small money

But for some reason, this makes me happy

I don't know why

I know sound like loser :(

you sound like a shopaholic [laugh]  [laugh]

where to get these vouchers ar @mustank

i really have v limited understanding of how qoo10 work.

oh ok. i managed to grab them.

After the download the app and create the account, launch the app

Around the center, can swipe one

Swipe until you see a small "super sale"

Click on the super sale, then you see the three vouchers

Then click on the vouchers to put them into your "wallet"

oh ok. i managed to grab them.

Hahaha

Now you can buy a number of stuff at good discount

I intro one cart fillers

http://www.qoo10.sg/su/414587994/Q109298966

I bought this today

http://www.qoo10.sg/su/414588006/Q109298966

I think this Philips sonicare HX6512 is a good deal with the $20 of $100 coupon. Final price is $87.

You get two toothbrush handle. Only one mode, at 31,000 mov/min.  But that is the only mode you really need for maximum cleaning.

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/PHILIPS-PHILIPS-SONICARE-MODEL-HX6512-EASY-CLEAN-SENSITIVE-RECHARGABLE/435204640?selectedOptions=

I think this Philips sonicare HX6512 is a good deal with the $20 of $100 coupon. Final price is $87.

You get two toothbrush handle. Only one mode, at 31,000 mov/min. But that is the only mode you really need for maximum cleaning.

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/PHILIPS-PHILIPS-SONICARE-MODEL-HX6512-EASY-CLEAN-SENSITIVE-RECHARGABLE/435204640?selectedOptions=

They got this $100 coupon when buy $600 item

Maybe buy speaker, amp, camera, flash light, tv, fridge

They got this $100 coupon when buy $600 item

Maybe buy speaker, amp, camera, flash light, tv, fridge

lol i'm wondering whether to get the s8+

mustank is an addict trying to poison everyone here  

i also bought a sonic toothbrush   

ok lah. 

These things were things i was thinking of buying and combine with a new laptop to get the cashback on my manhattan card. But since my laptop revived itself from the deathbed, haha so now buy lor. Then this 100 dollar off 600 dollars really quite  [smash]

You get two toothbrush handle. Only one mode, at 31,000 mov/min.  But that is the only mode you really need for maximum cleaning.

i bought this one   [laugh]

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/PHILIPS-PHILIPS-HEALTHYWHITE-SONIC-ELECTRIC-TOOTHBRUSH-HX8911-02-DIAMONDCLEAN/462559442?selectedOptions=

You all jokers, suddenly all buy electric toothbrush.   [laugh]

i already have the oral-B one, but since everyone here talk about sonic then buy one to try lor.

people here very bad especially mustank trying to poison people with all the lobang, this month no more atas kopi for me.

i already have the oral-B one, but since everyone here talk about sonic then buy one to try lor.

people here very bad especially mustank trying to poison people with all the lobang, this month no more atas kopi for me.

I just bought the ah seng note 8 for 1150.  Eat grass liao.   [sweatdrop]