ERP -- Analog Version

Tiger1

Also, people car pool then. No charges is yr car has four other passengers.

Seriously, this will probably make more sense than what we have now.. encourage carpooling

haha....yeah, sibei retro last time. almost forgot what it looked like until i found this:

post-1105-1354372972_thumb.jpg

always wondered how those ppl sitting into those booths could spot a tiny coupon at speed or rainy weather.....? :wacko:

Dun play play with those mata in those booths. They eyes got special bionic sensors. Many times thought I won't kana but still kana. Nb. Sibei professional. Btw, yup, if you know wat tat paper is, you r old Liao.

haha....yeah, sibei retro last time. almost forgot what it looked like until i found this:

always wondered how those ppl sitting into those booths could spot a tiny coupon at speed or rainy weather.....? :wacko:

i remember there was a half day coupon for $2 and the full day was $3..............sometime ended up paying $5........ [:(][laugh] [laugh]

they were extremely sharp. even when the car is travelling at high speed.

i remember the days when the cars had to queue outside the booth to buy these things. They first gave the holder, after that change to scotch tape.

This is retro. Though I not old, but I see this before. At least last time make the wrong turn of out CBD wouldn't get penalize. Now one wrong turn can cost from 0.50 to 3 dollars.

Dun play play with those mata in those booths. They eyes got special bionic sensors. Many times thought I won't kana but still kana. Nb. Sibei professional. Btw, yup, if you know wat tat paper is, you r old Liao.

i only mid 30s'..... i use this before also.....so memorable..... [laugh]