Driver runs over own son at Hougang carpark

Jman888

I don't blaqme him those farking idiots think it's fun, when they kana langa, parents will scream blody murder say driver

error! Best to have car cam! I submitted a few videos of such to the school, one incident last month, the boy on purpose stuck his leg out to the road when I was about to drive past, and when I horned him, he showed me middle finger. I pulled over anf farked him upside down plus a tight slap.

Submitted video to school.......front cam and back, minus the slap. [laugh]

wah, and then what happened next?

Look at it this way, better they tio smack and learn then kana langa and die.

Even people crossing on purpose don't look I will scold. If I don't they will take it

that what they're doing is right and end up dead later on one fine day.

But where you slap? Face? :o

I don't blaqme him those farking idiots think it's fun, when they kana langa, parents will scream blody murder say driver

error! Best to have car cam! I submitted a few videos of such to the school, one incident last month, the boy on purpose stuck his leg out to the road when I was about to drive past, and when I horned him, he showed me middle finger. I pulled over anf farked him upside down plus a tight slap.

Submitted video to school.......front cam and back, minus the slap. [laugh]

wah.... give this man a Tiger!

Face lah, you think like ku niang slap hand ah?

Slap and fark him he too stun to do anything, get into car and drive off before the shock subside lor. [laugh]

And being a young 'want face' boy, will never tell anyone he got bitch slapped.

But a cleverer one would take picture of the slap mark, record your car plate, go back and report that you threatened and assaulted him.

"Yes I was wrong to show a mischevious middle finger, but why this large fierce uncle slapped and punched me?"

got read properly anot? first he fark the student upside down then give him a slap...maciam japanese porn...piak piak u know where. [laugh]

on a serious note...donno why students especially girls like to run behind a reversing bus. :angry: :angry: :wacko:

And being a young 'want face' boy, will never tell anyone he got bitch slapped.

But a cleverer one would take picture of the slap mark, record your car plate, go back and report that you threatened and assaulted him.

"Yes I was wrong to show a mischevious middle finger, but why this large fierce uncle slapped and punched me?"

I waiting. [laugh] His principal give him upside down, he still dare say some more.

Ownself can self inflict mah. My words against his, plus me got video. :D

got read properly anot? first he fark the student upside down then give him a slap...maciam japanese porn...piak piak u know where. [laugh]

on a serious note...donno why students especially girls like to run behind a reversing bus. :angry: :angry: :wacko:

Hey, don't say hor, you drive past a bus, better better go slow, a lot now run out from front of bus.

this one problem from ages ago...even with constant safety msg pple still do it. I nearly hit a couple during my driving lesson They got down the public bus and cross the zebra crossing without checking. They were blocked by the waiting bus n if i had hit them the instructor n i will be in deep sheet! :angry:

Not really ah, it's all on purpose! They know you going to reverse, they purposely walk behind.

Even crossing the road, it's considered JAY WALKING yet they cross, you are oncoming traffic

they purposely look the other way!

because in singapore no matter what, the driver will get it.... :(

wah, meaning when he showed you the finger, you stopped, went to him and without warning gave him a slap liao? then start to @#$#@$ him? :o if he's an adult, would you do the same?

Can I call a friend?

when i was still a teenager many moons ago, my slipper got caught under the brake pedal. and at that age, kids drive at 180kph everywhere, not to mention at 3am in the morning.

i still remember the smell of fear, and that adrenaline rush knowing i couldnt brake. the car slowed down eventually, not sure how many red lights i ran, and how long it took. Im just glad i walked out alive