Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 29, 2012 Share November 29, 2012 We are still the best Airline for in-flight services in 17 years running .... from Yahoo: World's best airlines By Everett Potter | Travel+Leisure ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear November 29, 2012 Share November 29, 2012 i shall not commence on my comments... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 29, 2012 Author Share November 29, 2012 i shall not commence on my comments... I was also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged November 29, 2012 Share November 29, 2012 they forgot #1 for hiring aunties also ... some of the stewardesses ah ... can be .. ahem... "larger than life" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 29, 2012 Share November 29, 2012 They have to make more improvement in the internet booking web site, still not very user friendly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 29, 2012 Share November 29, 2012 readers favourite... ppl vote one ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 My recent trip to SGN got a few young stewardess which are quite Their service are quite good too.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 No comments. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 Ok lah. I take SQ all the time. Ok wat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricTeh Neutral Newbie November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 My recent trip to SGN got a few young stewardess which are quite Their service are quite good too.......... u on the plane to reach your destination or to chiko peh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 ya i find SQ ok lor. dunno why ppl grumble about their service? catch no ball...the last flight i took was last mth to Osaka. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 u on the plane to reach your destination or to chiko peh What I do or where I go, is anything your business??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 What I do or where I go, is anything your business??? Stalker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A_korusawa 5th Gear December 2, 2012 Share December 2, 2012 Ok lah. I take SQ all the time. Ok wat... I'm PPS for quite a while. I notice SIA's service is very superficial & not sincere - the crew does NOT work as a team at all When crisis arises, instead of seeing the needs of passengers (or to hear them), they start to defend To me, the Korean Airlines are picking up & picking fast! Sometimes, its not about the facilities, its about a simple 'welcome aboard' & how they (the air crew) cherishes you rather than just lips work. SIA, sigh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2012 Share December 2, 2012 No. 5 Cathay Pacific Airways #5 is based on wat service? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2012 Share December 2, 2012 My recent trip to SGN got a few young stewardess which are quite Their service are quite good too.......... got give u 1/2 ball siboh?? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2012 Share December 2, 2012 u on the plane to reach your destination or to chiko peh primary objective is to reach destination, others are value added services [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2012 Share December 2, 2012 I'm PPS for quite a while. I notice SIA's service is very superficial & not sincere - the crew does NOT work as a team at all When crisis arises, instead of seeing the needs of passengers (or to hear them), they start to defend To me, the Korean Airlines are picking up & picking fast! Sometimes, its not about the facilities, its about a simple 'welcome aboard' & how they (the air crew) cherishes you rather than just lips work. SIA, sigh. u PPS should know better lah, business class confirm will be very different treatment [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...