AFF susuki cup 2012

LoverofCar

wah lucky u man. like kanna lottery.

i'll be watching at home, and , unlike you, i can change channels. [:p]

i think the moment i see reddy put up 4-5-1 lone striker formation can change channel already :D

why lucky?

what is your selection then?

go for draw lor... im sure lions will make defense as number 1 priority coz they dont want to concede away goal, so hamper offence. best payout anyway lol

Edited by Duckduck

can't make it to watch in person but will watch ch5 live.

go Lions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^_^

win by minimum 2 goal difference,

hopefully clean sheet!

go for draw lor... im sure lions will make defense as number 1 priority coz they dont want to concede away goal, so hamper offence. best payout anyway lol

Playing a 2 legged final and playing at Home ground, they should go all out attacking and try to score as many as possible and get that advantage for that 2nd leg.

draw 3.20

0 goals 6.50

2 goals 3.40

hmm....

can't make it to watch in person but will watch ch5 live.

go Lions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^_^

win by minimum 2 goal difference,

hopefully clean sheet!

based on your prediction... min. pay out $16 sia

Edited by Galantspeedz

Playing a 2 legged final and playing at Home ground, they should go all out attacking and try to score as many as possible and get that advantage for that 2nd leg.

thai is better team, so likely theyll b happy w a draw here. 1st leg cant afford to lose i expect mostly defense since u say thai scored every game, so lions will protect goal first :D

Raining cats & dogs now.

Hmmmmmm........50 bucks on above 2.5 goals.

No need to guess the result.....just score penty of goals can liao. [laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray