Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 8+ morning walking to the carpark, i enounter the aftermath of a jumper scene. i think happen a few minutes ago nia. Ambulance nor police was not there yet. It was a exetremely terrible sight. First time i see this sort of thing. i think its a young boy probably in lower secondary. May he rest in peace. 3rd jumper case in 4 years around my neighbournood liao. Hiazzzzzzz. Now my mind blank blank one.........and stomach dont feel too good. i feel like taking leave and take my kids go outing now....to get it off my mind. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 3:27 AM, Hiphiphoray said: 8+ morning walking to the carpark, i enounter the aftermath of a jumper scene. i think happen a few minutes ago nia. Ambulance nor police was not there yet. It was a exetremely terrible sight. First time i see this sort of thing. i think its a young boy probably in lower secondary. May he rest in peace. 3rd jumper case in 4 years around my neighbournood liao. Hiazzzzzzz. Now my mind blank blank one.........and stomach dont feel too good. i feel like taking leave and take my kids go outing now....to get it off my mind. Then do it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 Yes, it is rather scary. We had one case a couple of years ago in our estate. She was an old lady - suicidal. But, young children falling is damn scary! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 NPNT? Last time my neighbourhood in 1980s also alot of jumpers...witnessed quite a few LIVE. Some of them like want the crowd to gather before they jump...i pity those people whose kitchen windows, laundry poles & clothes that got caught in the process. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 low sec boy? that is very sad [:(] my heart would sink to the bottom if i am at the scene Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 3:31 AM, Tarzan666 said: NPNT? Last time my neighbourhood in 1980s also alot of jumpers...witnessed quite a few LIVE. Some of them like want the crowd to gather before they jump...i pity those people whose kitchen windows, laundry poles & clothes that got caught in the process. this kind of thread.. you still need P then can T? don't lah.. not everyone can take it, at least not for me.. i think my whole body will jelly mode Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 Haiz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 RIP sad indeed, caution parents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 Joking la..i also don't wanna see.. Hope HHH see wrongly..hate to see kids go these way.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakin Clutched November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 tomorrow PSLE results ... related? or boy-girl issues? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 Which neighbourhood is yours? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 (edited) Reading TS post alone make me feel woeful. Children dont know how to handle their problems and parents should observe and if notice anyrthing amiss, must help them. Who else can ? Edited November 21, 2012 by Vextan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 21, 2012 Author Share November 21, 2012 (edited) Previously stay sembawang for 7 years, never heard any jumper case before. Now stay Toa payoh for 4 years nia.......encounter 3 cases liao. First case was old lady staying alone at a old block. Jump bcos no kids taking care of her plus got medical condition. Came home 6+pm saw a blue tent at the scene liao. 2nd one was my block itself. Apparanetly a sec boy bcos of BGR....happen 5+am. Jump from 5th floor nia also gone. Saw got a group of cleaners doing big wash downstairs....i think washing away the blood. Now this one..........no details yet. Edited November 21, 2012 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heng51 2nd Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 3:27 AM, Hiphiphoray said: 8+ morning walking to the carpark, i enounter the aftermath of a jumper scene. i think happen a few minutes ago nia. Ambulance nor police was not there yet. It was a exetremely terrible sight. First time i see this sort of thing. i think its a young boy probably in lower secondary. May he rest in peace. 3rd jumper case in 4 years around my neighbournood liao. Hiazzzzzzz. Now my mind blank blank one.........and stomach dont feel too good. i feel like taking leave and take my kids go outing now....to get it off my mind. take half a day to chill... i think it will be good for u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 21, 2012 Author Share November 21, 2012 (edited) That was the first thing on my mind. Did i miss handle anything on my kids. On 11/21/2012 at 3:47 AM, Vextan said: Reading TS post alone make me feel woeful. Children dont know how to handle their problems and parents should observe and if notice anyrthing amiss, must help them. Who else can ? Edited November 21, 2012 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 3:59 AM, Hiphiphoray said: Previously stay sembawang for 7 years, never heard any jumper case before. Now stay Toa payoh for 4 years nia.......encounter 3 cases liao. cos. Toa Payoh got no reservoir mar ..... Those staying in Bedok Reservoir will say no jumper ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 4:27 AM, Picnic06 said: cos. Toa Payoh got no reservoir mar ..... Those staying in Bedok Reservoir will say no jumper ... They are still jumper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 4:13 AM, Hiphiphoray said: That was the first thing on my mind. Did i miss handle anything on my kids. dun complaint your kids talk a lot, if they talk non stop, listen and they will be fine. if they stop telling you things then something is wrong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...