What soccer jerseys do you own?

Chapter1_andy

Actually now prob with manager, we got a good squad now and owner too stingy

Now tat u mention abt mike Ashley too stingy, I got a suggestion!

Why not u buy over nufc? Only downside is tat u might be abit cash tight, and can't change to w212! [laugh]

Now tat u mention abt mike Ashley too stingy, I got a suggestion!

Why not u buy over nufc? Only downside is tat u might be abit cash tight, and can't change to w212! [laugh]

Can if my w212 can buy a newcastle i everyday take mrt also can haha

Even if u willing to buy, I doubt Ashley will sell to u.

Read before somewhere tat he is a bloody racist pig! Kinda condemn

Chinese!!! :angry:

Haha that is a fantastic goal... coming from a centre back even more impressive. Against the super danish starfish. .. very hard to forget. Even for a man u fan like me. [bigcry]

Even if u willing to buy, I doubt Ashley will sell to u.

Read before somewhere tat he is a bloody racist pig! Kinda condemn

Chinese!!! :angry:

yah he bloody a--h0le

i would prefer freddy sheperd days, though newcastle finance not healthy but we have an owner that has passion and love to NUFC. [rolleyes]

Juz realize tat Newcastle opening game is against man city... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Thats y i am thinking we might be bottom of the table after tonight...

siao liao...

Me since ferdinand. Beardsley. Ginola and Gillespie.

Forever remember how albert chipped Schmeichel in the 5-0 win over manure.

This is the most memorable game ever for all Magpie fans...

when we bring this up... ppl will say stop living in the past...

but who cares... hahahaha

Thats y i am thinking we might be bottom of the table after tonight...

siao liao...

Side bet? I take draw or lost by max 1 goal

Sad part is we actually both lost...

we r bottom after one round...

i would like to imagine that is was Man city at its best rather than magpies putting up not much of a fight...

watched the whole game... and Magpie didnt have a single shot on target... [bigcry]

Cabaye dropped bcos of the Gooners bidding a paltry 10 million for him...

Sad part is we actually both lost...

we r bottom after one round...

i would like to imagine that is was Man city at its best rather than magpies putting up not much of a fight...

watched the whole game... and Magpie didnt have a single shot on target... [bigcry]

Cabaye dropped bcos of the Gooners bidding a paltry 10 million for him...

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Got raped... Worst of all, no fighting resistance...

Damn!!

Wat I mean is I only have 3 frens who are Newcastle supporter.

Anyway, got alot of people wearing Newcastle jersey meh???

Maybe out of every 100 jerseys I see on the road, can see one lah.

Newcastle shirt. I love it. But the color of his home from a distance really wanted to Juventus shirt.

We have not felt.

Juventus home shirt

http://www.footballtshirtuk.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=2234

Newcastle United home shirt

http://www.footballtshirtuk.com/Newcastle-United-Home-Football-Shirt-20132014.html

But compared to both. I will love Newcastle United shirt. Just because he is quite delicate.