Kurt Tay: Singapore's latest superstar

Ahtong

Steven Lim taught some people that they need to be thick skin to be successful.

Not many in singapore but in some countries up up north, many are doing that.

He can only blame he have no money. See the effect of money

one word to describe him : spastic

this chap is crazy, look at the video, wear foundation somemore..

based on his home, he don't seem well to do too..

knn.. i feel like slapping him with my keyboard. he ought to be studying hard

instead of daydreaming.

PUI! :angry:

Actually I admire people with ambition to make something of themselves.

Problem is sometimes the drive is there but not the driver.

I would think the right way to go is get on iTunes rather than advertise on another clown's website.

Another thing is if you want to do youtube videos, at least tidy up your house or put a backdrop [dizzy]

knn.. i feel like slapping him with my keyboard. he ought to be studying hard

instead of daydreaming.

PUI! :angry:

He should be 30+ by now

One question:

Where did the song came from? He wrote it himself? And who does the music arrangement in the mtv?

His voice is kinda flat and monotonous. But I thought the effort on the mtv was not bad.

hou my dawgs. This guy is a pimp

Kurt Tay interviewed as boss of social escort company

LINK

Note the company name and his website URL.

Contact no for social escort company is same as hp no on his advert

LINK

Edited by Ahtong

hou my dawgs. This guy is a pimp

Kurt Tay interviewed as boss of social escort company

LINK

Note the company name and his website URL.

Contact no for social escort company is same as hp no on his advert

LINK

head-slap.jpg

OMG..

if only i could do this

No wonder he got the money to shoot a decent MTV [laugh]

Funny and disgusting are 2 very different thing [rifle]

Edited by Popper

if im not wrong, he appeared in Brian Wong and Kym Ng Star talent search show and he tried to sell himself. he wore very thick powder on face.

wah not bad... i mean the MTV.. he actually took the effort to make a decent MTV..

his chinese name is Zheng Fu Chen. maybe he thinks he is a Kwok Fu Chen? :mellow:

haha sis should be zheng fu wei 郑福威 ya...

can come out with singles means got some $$ types...mai siao siao...heard per music single MTV cost at least 10k or more...

the song and the MTV is fine but seriously he need to brush up his singing skills and pronunciation leh...i can sing better...wana go ktv? = P