Ahtong 1st Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Steven Lim got competition liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 pardon me but the pic looks like for different purpose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Is this a joke? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 this fellow was under marketing of Steven Lim lah.....both crazy toegther.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear November 20, 2012 Author Share November 20, 2012 Said to be this guy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Can call to scold his father mother? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 laugh die me x 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 i refuse to watch till finish.. he looks better with his mouth closed, couldn't help but noticed how glossy his lips are.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 what a bean curd... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear November 20, 2012 Author Share November 20, 2012 Support local talent! I mean the girl is not bad. How to CSI? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Puked out the chicken drumstick i ate 3 days ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Support local talent! I mean the girl is not bad. How to CSI? wah not bad... i mean the MTV.. he actually took the effort to make a decent MTV.. his chinese name is Zheng Fu Chen. maybe he thinks he is a Kwok Fu Chen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Steven Lim taught some people that they need to be thick skin to be successful. Not many in singapore but in some countries up up north, many are doing that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 For a moment... i think you are referring to me.. Heng, i call kurt goh.. But not as charming, egolistic, charismatic as him. Not even close to a bit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Are they both friends??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Steven Lim taught some people that they need to be thick skin to be successful. Not many in singapore but in some countries up up north, many are doing that. please loh.. if you are as bo liao as me.. there was once, where i pay a visit to steven lim website, inside it, this kurt tay paid $2k as advertisement fee to have it in his website.. one clown is never enough.. that's all i got to say, it's a shame to the name: kurt :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 Steven Lim got competition liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...