M'sia car thief like to steal what car type?

Jamessoh

And people still wanna drive into Bolehland.... looks like to deter them, remove steering wheel, remove 2 wheels after park the car....  -_-

I was at Malacca recently.

Inside the carpark lift,

Saw a guy holding the steering wheel.

Maybe a Beng car.

Cos the steering wheel look like those momo brand steering wheel.

Make it difficult. Remove 1 wheel put in trunk. Put 2 steering locks. Gear lock. Put cams. Remove all fuses. Wanna steal your car, see Lliao will curse and swear on his own. Haaa

Maybe could consider Proton confirm the safest car to drive into Malaysia.

For new car in 1st year, insurer provide 1 to 1 replacement. From 2nd year on-wards, it is base on market value? Would it run into a scenario

Never drive in to JB before but keep seeing friends buying cheap baby stuffs from JB. Can really maximize the exchange rate advantage

Too bad I humji

Wait till your friends kena. One incident is all too many. I also dun drive to Malaysia.

Never drive in to JB before but keep seeing friends buying cheap baby stuffs from JB. Can really maximize the exchange rate advantage

Too bad I humji

Wait till your friends kena. One incident is all too many. I also dun drive to Malaysia.

Too bad I humji

Yeah, better don't go. Tell all your friends and family not to go.

How you know? We go Malaysia but never in our cars... I know u are being sarcastic but hey there are really many out there who dun drive to malaysia.

I got a friend like who would always drive in to take advantage of cheap stuff till one day something happened.. Thereafter, he doesn't drive in anymore..

Edited by Ivan_06

Why you think they rob only cars and not your handbags, wallets, children, women ?

Cos in sillypore, cars are more valuable and precious than your life!

I think mainly is Japanese cars like civic, altis, vios, this type of very popular cars.

Reasons why top the chart is because the factory stop the parts liao and many malaysia still driving. So hug black market biz.

How you know? We go Malaysia but never in our cars... I know u are being sarcastic but hey there are really many out there who dun drive to malaysia.

I got a friend like who would always drive in to take advantage of cheap stuff till one day something happened.. Thereafter, he doesn't drive in anymore..

Same thing happened to my fren too.

Wife caught him in a massage parlour.