For those taking RED BULL....

On 11/19/2012 at 2:35 AM, Galantspeedz said:

i just bought 18 cans [sweatdrop]

sometimes cheap leh, last month ntuc sell for $7.35 for 4

the redbull if not mistake is the fizzy type

few years ago there were also reported death abt redbull in europe

where a number of clubbers died after mixing the fizzy redbull with alcohol drinks

On 11/19/2012 at 2:36 AM, Aimnfire said:

the redbull if not mistake is the fizzy type

few years ago there were also reported death abt redbull in europe

where a number of clubbers died after mixing the fizzy redbull with alcohol drinks

yes, the fizzy type more kick...th eother one is just too sweet, but that is the original Krata Daeng

use to drink red bull to get rid of the hangover after binging on liquor the previous nite when i was younger. Now i dont even touch the drink bcos i have the idea that it is no good for prolong consumption.

On 11/19/2012 at 2:36 AM, RadX said:

sometimes cheap leh, last month ntuc sell for $7.35 for 4

prime mart selling $3.60 or $3.80 for 6

then i also bought at NTUC $5.40 for 6

both are the round 250ml can

On 11/19/2012 at 2:35 AM, Galantspeedz said:

i think he piak piak the drink and got more horny

I think redbull give you energy?! Maybe could be the reason after the person drank, he got more horny?! [:p]

redbull is high in sugar

long term...high blood pressure & kidney problem

i know cause i got it

been drinking at least 3 redbull per day since 1996 after ord.

cant help it addictive to it

now i ream what i sow lor

overweight, hypertension, kidney leaking protein

basically can drink lah but must sweat it out

just like tongkat ali

people take supplement to sweat it out for extra energy

those take cause wake for you to wake up

long term sure got problem

On 11/19/2012 at 3:37 AM, Galantspeedz said:

prime mart selling $3.60 or $3.80 for 6

then i also bought at NTUC $5.40 for 6

both are the round 250ml can

oh...i oni buy the blue can

On 11/19/2012 at 2:33 AM, Picnic06 said:

after piak piak or the drink ... :blink:

aiyah...i mean after i piak piak, thirsty, then drank whole can of red bull, then after drinking, more urge to piak again....so very tired lor....

Edited by Rncw

On 11/19/2012 at 5:11 AM, Rncw said:

aiyah...i mean after i piak piak, thirsty, then drank whole can of red bull, then after drinking, more urge to piak again....so very tired lor....

you in china never drink 水鱼汤?

On 11/19/2012 at 5:17 AM, Galantspeedz said:

blue silver , enlongated type?

never try that before... i prefer the tried and tested original de

yup..that is hte fizzy type and more potent. That is the one they mix w vodka, etc

Never tried the fizzy ones before but taken the original type less than fingers on hands. Very coyingly sweet after taste in mouth....heard ppl say its not good to consume too much so subconsciously avoid.

Hopefully Milo and Horlicks remain good or less unhealthy drinks for that extra boost of energy.

Safe ride

On 11/19/2012 at 5:17 AM, Galantspeedz said:

you in china never drink 水鱼汤?

all i drank was red bull, 王老吉, 和 淫水