Mockngbrd Supersonic March 15, 2019 Share March 15, 2019 wow... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear March 24, 2019 Share March 24, 2019 Rare collectors W202 C200 for sale, much better model than 124,more sporty. Anyone keen pls leave contact by PM.U reckon?C’mon,I noe u wans to sell yr 202 but to resort to dis to me is bad. U are not a ethical person,says some product n.g(no good)juzz to get ahead ,ppl will see thru u. No body likes a colleagues,Friend like dis ,what happen behind their back is scary! The w204 is one of the best mercedes model not my opinion but a fact,juzz goggle it? Sibling(mb) will fight & quarrel ,well ,dats what it is but as a family ,u dun get ahead by shaming yr brothers or Sista. Hope u will eventually able to sell yr car but dats NOT what u should go about it. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 25, 2019 Share March 25, 2019 it's just a car dude 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged March 25, 2019 Share March 25, 2019 U reckon? Câmon,I noe u wans to sell yr 202 but to resort to dis to me is bad. U are not a ethical person,says some product n.g(no good)juzz to get ahead ,ppl will see thru u. No body likes a colleagues,Friend like dis ,what happen behind their back is scary! The w204 is one of the best mercedes model not my opinion but a fact,juzz goggle it? Sibling(mb) will fight & quarrel ,well ,dats what it is but as a family ,u dun get ahead by shaming yr brothers or Sista. Hope u will eventually able to sell yr car but dats NOT what u should go about it. Take it easy, take it easy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 26, 2019 Share March 26, 2019 w124 high ses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 26, 2019 Share March 26, 2019 R129 la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
csy1990 1st Gear March 26, 2019 Share March 26, 2019 U reckon? Câmon,I noe u wans to sell yr 202 but to resort to dis to me is bad. U are not a ethical person,says some product n.g(no good)juzz to get ahead ,ppl will see thru u. No body likes a colleagues,Friend like dis ,what happen behind their back is scary! The w204 is one of the best mercedes model not my opinion but a fact,juzz goggle it? Sibling(mb) will fight & quarrel ,well ,dats what it is but as a family ,u dun get ahead by shaming yr brothers or Sista. Hope u will eventually able to sell yr car but dats NOT what u should go about it. Are you ok? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged March 26, 2019 Share March 26, 2019 Are you ok?Thanks for caring, great gesture! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged March 27, 2019 Share March 27, 2019 (edited) It is ok to love certain cars, but don't be so overly-attached, ok? Edited March 27, 2019 by Albeniz 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear March 29, 2019 Share March 29, 2019 w124 high sesWhat’s SES?I noe sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear March 29, 2019 Share March 29, 2019 LOL!! Firstly, it's not my car. I just share for vintage lovers as I know the car is in very good condition. Secondly, I am not really bothered whether sell or not sold. Thirdly, good lobang I just share, ultimately I am not owner so u dun deal with me. Deal with the owner direct and I can vouch it's direct owner sale. Call, go and view if anyone is really keen. Lastly, W202 is really a newer car den a W124 and is much much more rare. Fact is a Fact. Last but not least, I apologize to you. Make friends in forums will go a longer way......:) sorry sir! It’s slriteNo need to apologise. Every day is a learning process,the moment we stop learning is.... it’s time to GO! It’s NOT ethical as I mention,to compare one product to another,especially if it’s for selling. U might have notice,corporate advertising dun go dat way. Fear of sueing,I dunno. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear March 29, 2019 Share March 29, 2019 Are you ok?Meaning?Obviously it’s not. There’s y the lengthy rant. Is it an OK post from Yen? I ask u? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear March 31, 2019 Share March 31, 2019 It is ok to love certain cars, but don't be so overly-attached, ok?Chasing Cars: A.C.E of Mercedes https://omny.fm/shows/money-fm-893/chasing-cars-a-c-e-of-mercedes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephthm 1st Gear May 2, 2019 Share May 2, 2019 Hi to all, would a B180 2009 be a more lasting and sustainable ride compared to a 1990s W124? Which would you choose? both are costing about the same, with COE renewed for 10 years.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged May 3, 2019 Share May 3, 2019 Hi to all, would a B180 2009 be a more lasting and sustainable ride compared to a 1990s W124? Which would you choose? both are costing about the same, with COE renewed for 10 years.. A 2009 B180 would be slightly more expensive due to its parf to be forgone. The old E124s would probably only cost a few Ks above COE paper value. The parf has long been expired. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 4, 2019 Share May 4, 2019 Many w124s died Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged May 5, 2019 Share May 5, 2019 Many w124s died Due to "Old" age in Singapore context.. may they rest in peace and maybe reborn (recycled). 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 5, 2019 Share May 5, 2019 Due to "Old" age in Singapore context.. may they rest in peace and maybe reborn (recycled).No la. Due to 03/2019 and 04/2019 comes ending and not worth to renew. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...