White Paper to Address Population Issues 'holistically'

Gee

The long tail..!!!

no play play hor.............buildings along the long tail ..................all seaview hor............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Some durian seller sibeh professional.. From packing look nice, bring home is lousy quality..

I would say most...........if not all durian seller are like that............now i learn liao not to buy those prepack one.............only buy the whole piece ask them to open and pack while i stand there see................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Farlali owner will be damn happy. Got long enough roads to speed....

who knows they decide to build F1 track there................or building a tracking park for trackers.............ho say liao............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no guarantee one mah......eh.."lemon law" can work?

money still take, work done, pack nicely, but No guarante, becoz they are professional.

6mio is expected, not just a number..... they didnt plan punggol to be double the amk size for nothing ok.... really damned ... how i wish i could cash out and move to somewhere else but my wife doesnt like the idea... maybe she will change her mind when the congestion build up in a couple of years time.....

shape more like this fish ley...

the mudskipper (periophthalmus modestus), a carnivorous semi-aggresive.

needs live food to survive..

Periophthalmus_modestus.jpg