Asiaone: Safety Breaches Led To Deaths of NSFs

Vulcann

nuke???? for what?

yeah... i prefer the "k" change to "d", or the "u" change to "a" and add a "d" at the back.... hehehe

ya

no one in the right mind will invade singapore

first, u offend america,china,india, etc

second, fight fibua until sian....

best part is...u dun hv to nuke singapore

u just need to nuke JB and Singapore will kena....

Besides, his post in the "Cheated on BF of 8 years with a European" seem to suggest he's Malaysian. He claim he got bunglow and earning 9K. I don't expect Malaysian to understand that much.

if he is Malaysian, good now he will be taught the power of SAF! cause during the water issue "row" Malaysia can only be paper tiger ^_^

times like this make me glad that I give 2/1/2 years of my life to SAF, at least today we are still a nation/country

Army MAY be impt, but food is more important.... no food no army....Frankly speaking, in our times, if army is deterance, why not build nukes?

Totally agree. That's why we serve 2 years but eat 3 times everyday. :D :D

Besides, his post in the "Cheated on BF of 8 years with a European" seem to suggest he's Malaysian. He claim he got bunglow and earning 9K. I don't expect Malaysian to understand that much.

This kind of bungalow? [laugh] 9k ringgit?

Khmer-Typical-House.jpg