Liverpool Season 2012/13 part 5 - Striker needed ASAP!

Lala81

haha. i am also sort on vacation. probably tape it and watch it in the morning.. old liao, cannot stay up past bedtime lol

no need to tape, mio should have repeat telecast. anyway, i predict a win for pool. 2-1. [:)]

nice. genting your family sure to have a good time there. i was just thinking maybe one day we can support our team and cheer together.

i scare meet up i tio pak [bigcry][laugh]

haha. i am also sort on vacation. probably tape it and watch it in the morning.. old liao, cannot stay up past bedtime lol

u mean record. no more vcr liao [:p]

not just that. as a liverpool fans, we should be supporting our club to win all the match (not to say we dont support them if they are losing of course) if liverpool is a club that purposely loss a game to get into a better position or prevent another club from winning the title. we wont be support them so loyal liao.

wah fans support also need to be technical meh? haha [knife]

no need to tape, mio should have repeat telecast. anyway, i predict a win for pool. 2-1. [:)]

the telecast (VOD) needs some time to be available. usually almost a full day after the match.

I will watch it first thing in the morning w/o knowing the score. so, same thing as watching "live"

the telecast (VOD) needs some time to be available. usually almost a full day after the match.

I will watch it first thing in the morning w/o knowing the score. so, same thing as watching "live"

morning bo zhuo gang, ar. So free to watch soccer? :huh:

same effect mah.. tok too much here or explain too much, may tio pah lol

tio pah? everyone here is a paper tiger! ROAR! [laugh]

morning bo zhuo gang, ar. So free to watch soccer? :huh:

usually, i will watch it in "fast-forward" manner.. skip all those unnecessary parts.. that's the beauty of recording it and watch later. i only need to wake up about an hour earlier to finish watching the game

nowadays, seldom watch a full game "live". just tape it and watch it "faster" later haha..

anyway, i am not working on this monday.. so can watch it more leisurely [blush]

Edited by Fooblack

Pool has no recognisable striker at upton park. wonder if can T-loan AC back just for this game? lol.

think shelvey will likely play as the focal pt of the attack.

Henderson likely to keep his place to bring energy to the midfield.

Hope Gerrard recovers to take his place and support Shelvey in attack. Otherwise, hard to see goals in this team

Pool has no recognisable striker at upton park. wonder if can T-loan AC back just for this game? lol.

think shelvey will likely play as the focal pt of the attack.

Henderson likely to keep his place to bring energy to the midfield.

Hope Gerrard recovers to take his place and support Shelvey in attack. Otherwise, hard to see goals in this team

thought he out for 2 months liao want to t-loan also cannot. [lipsrsealed]

no lah he is back leh... fit enough to whack a reporter last week apparently haha.

he recently scored his 1st goal for WH..