Fooblack Supercharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Any news with regards to Chelsea offering Torres + 20 million pound for Suarez .... Heard over news sports report yesterday but uncomfirmed. think pretty wild rumours... first, Pool wont be offloading Suarez, he is the crown jewel at Pool. but if you offer straight 50m cash, different story. Torres - no form, half the striker he used to be, question mark whether he can fit into BR's possession theory + high press. Furthermore, his buddy Gerrard is no longer the box to box midfielder. Honestly, it doesnt make much sense for BR or Pool's owner to even consider this deal. For chelsea, this deal makes no sense as Rafa is mainly engaged as the short-term encourager for Torres.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fooblack Supercharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 he will never be able to do that in liverpool. actually, CA wasnt too bad in the initial few games for Pool. He provided an assist in his debut for Suarez's goal vs Sunderland. He also scored against Bolton a few games later. 2nd half of the season, his form has dipped significantly (e.g. corners worth 10pence instead 10m pd) and was benched. subsequently, injured and KO for the season. Even skyed the penalty kick in the cup final. CMI think he will fit in better at the team such as stoke. Mid-table and direct long ball approach. less tactical requirements etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 actually, CA wasnt too bad in the initial few games for Pool. He provided an assist in his debut for Suarez's goal vs Sunderland. He also scored against Bolton a few games later. 2nd half of the season, his form has dipped significantly (e.g. corners worth 10pence instead 10m pd) and was benched. subsequently, injured and KO for the season. Even skyed the penalty kick in the cup final. CMI think he will fit in better at the team such as stoke. Mid-table and direct long ball approach. less tactical requirements etc. actually i think he is that bad. i watch all the games he is in.. the only games he can so call perform is when opponent dont rush at him. he is a alonso who need lots of time to think before he launch his passes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 28, 2012 Author Share November 28, 2012 actually i think he is that bad. i watch all the games he is in.. the only games he can so call perform is when opponent dont rush at him. he is a alonso who need lots of time to think before he launch his passes Ha i don't think CA takes deadballs for stoke currently. anyway wish him the best lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fooblack Supercharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Ha i don't think CA takes deadballs for stoke currently. anyway wish him the best lah. aiya, when pool and stoke dun pay $10m for his services.. he is no longer convinced that he has a 10m corner kicks in him lol anyway, he left in a dignified manner. Let's give us respect :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 aiya, when pool and stoke dun pay $10m for his services.. he is no longer convinced that he has a 10m corner kicks in him lol anyway, he left in a dignified manner. Let's give us respect :) i didnt really disrespect him. i just point out my view on him as not good nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 (edited) lan jiu shi lan he dont deserve respect in that aspect.... Edited November 28, 2012 by Xers007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fooblack Supercharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 i didnt really disrespect him. i just point out my view on him as not good nia. relax bro. din say you disrespected him haha. since he is gone, let's just let all bygones be bygones :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 actually i think he is that bad. i watch all the games he is in.. the only games he can so call perform is when opponent dont rush at him. he is a alonso who need lots of time to think before he launch his passes He is exposed once lucas gets injured... A dead ball specialist missing a penalty.... faint Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 i didnt really disrespect him. i just point out my view on him as not good nia. Why must u respect Adam? U owe him a living ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Downing agn starting as LB. should jus hv given robinson a chance. N henderson gaining rodgers' trust to do the job which sahin has failed to do. Prediction?...a win for spurs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Cb...see....downing mistake. Nvr track lennon properly. Spurs playing a very high tempo fast pace game. Pool very slow...pass here pass there. If not careful, can b another trashing for pool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Judging from the first 15 min it's certainly a bad news that Henderson wants to stay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Fail to score an open goal and give away an unnecessarily free kick that allows bale to score Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Pool's style certainly will lose out to spurs. Now they r resorting to long balls, wasting possession.spurs midfield is definitely having the upper hand. Bale is having a free run. Looks like johnson is not able to cope. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 Wahlau....pool need how many chances n open goal to score? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 When is downing gonna b taken off?!? Offers nothing at all!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear November 28, 2012 Share November 28, 2012 So jailat that pool need an own goal to score ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...