Kids Occupying Breastfeeding Rm & Show Middle Finger To User

Vulcann

What you expect? They are women, most prob stressed with a baby to feed and frustrated when the kids won't barged....got wrong? whiny den can bully?

the women should just cane them on the spot [laugh] [laugh]

just ask another passerby to call the security, these gi nah sure run out [laugh]

I'd kick that basturd's face in if I was there.

den u kena stomped instead and suffer the wrath of a one-sided story..... <_<

Don't think they will stomp la. What can they say? They were hanging around in the nursing room and someone bully them?

they should hide themselves in the room and wait for the show since already get into trouble.

NB!!!............room so small where to hide??? [laugh]

si ginah.

If it's my wife there n I'm around, definitely call security.

Not break that middle finger 1st and then called security??? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

si ginah.

If it's my wife there n I'm around, definitely call security.

Yes, this kind of case in a guarded premises, just call security and let them do their job a bit.

You take action on your own, no matter what, will still look like adult bullying teens. Worse, the parents come and charge you for hurting their kids.

I'd kick that basturd's face in if I was there.

You are very kind my bro.... this type of KNNBCCB kia.... kick his balls off and feed the fish... NBCCB.... [mad][knife]

Not break that middle finger 1st and then called security??? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Not only I will break his puny middle finger, I will make sure he won't have his own little ones .........

I'm a man of peace [:p]

Aiyoh now every damn thing people also take photo or video, better not be accused by anyone on stomp. Let security handle it lor. Anyway these si ginah also act tough only. U call security in most of the time they siam far far liao

You are very kind my bro.... this type of KNNBCCB kia.... kick his balls off and feed the fish... NBCCB.... [mad][knife]

This world no right no wrong, we say like that people say we bully, when we help the weak. knncb, do right also tio do wrong also tio,

hoh lang chin pai cho really. End of the day I will still kick that basturd's face in, regardless of what people say, if you want to stand one side and

keep quite then don't kpkb, folks, security will not do anything, they also no balls cos got to watch their job.

I'm a man of peace [:p]

Aiyoh now every damn thing people also take photo or video, better not be accused by anyone on stomp. Let security handle it lor. Anyway these si ginah also act tough only. U call security in most of the time they siam far far liao

Loctor, you never met those thick skin and retard types, I have seen many, break into private club, yaya papaya,

scratch member's car some more, security no where to be found, members have to band together to teach the "group" of

idiots a lesson. Call mata, please also, wait at least 1hrs. They busy with "more important" things, all of a sudden lor.

Changi mata chu far away wor.

Man of peace normally kana into pieces. [laugh]

This world no right no wrong, we say like that people say we bully, when we help the weak. knncb, do right also tio do wrong also tio,

hoh lang chin pai cho really. End of the day I will still kick that basturd's face in, regardless of what people say, if you want to stand one side and

keep quite then don't kpkb, folks, security will not do anything, they also no balls cos got to watch their job.

Bro...don't so violent la.

Forum guidelines says violent comments are not allowed.

[rolleyes] [rolleyes] [rolleyes]