WML888 2nd Gear November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 Location : Heading north, before Exit 210 (Kajang), 90kph zone. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 Driving in nsh has become so stressful. I'm not going there anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 Time for malaysian to uproot the AES machine! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc2005 Neutral Newbie November 12, 2012 Share November 12, 2012 Is this the one at the 300km mark on route to KL? I driven up twice in the past month and on both occasion I have seen the camera flashing at the cars in front of me, bright as daylight! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitnessbuff 1st Gear January 29, 2013 Share January 29, 2013 now most nshw under bridge got camera .so when approaching slow down.my malaysia fr got 6 summon ticket while driving to kl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 now most nshw under bridge got camera .so when approaching slow down.my malaysia fr got 6 summon ticket while driving to kl Go up 6 ticket, come down 6 tickets.. 12xRm300 = RM3600.. Come back Singapore, change number plate.. cheaper.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 I heard the price of fine increase to Rm500 no longer Rm300. Can anyone confirm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 now most nshw under bridge got camera .so when approaching slow down.my malaysia fr got 6 summon ticket while driving to kl Did u use myeg.com to check. How long did the summon appear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ATTB 2nd Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 Welcome to my Taobao shop ! Daily update: (>﹏<) → http://al.ly/AvJ → Discover amazing stuff, collect the things you love, buy it all in one place. The website wholesale for many kinds of → http://al.ly/AvJ → fashion shoes, like the nike,jordan,prada,****, also including the jeans,shirts,bags,hat and the decorations. All the products are free shipping, and the the price is competitive, and also can accept the paypal payment.,after the payment, can ship within short time. free shipping competitive price any size available accept the paypal jordan shoes $32 nike shox $32 Christan Audigier bikini $23 Ed Hardy Bikini $23 Smful short_t-shirt_woman $15 ed hardy short_tank_woman $16 Sandal $32 christian louboutin $80 Sunglass $15 COACH_Necklace $27 handbag $33 AF tank woman $17 puma slipper woman $30 → http://al.ly/AvJ → WTF with this ads keep appearing in the forum. Damn irritating! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitnessbuff 1st Gear February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 think their summon got offer discount when they pay on new year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxadidasxx Neutral Newbie March 11, 2013 Share March 11, 2013 :blink: I heard the price of fine increase to Rm500 no longer Rm300. Can anyone confirm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear March 11, 2013 Share March 11, 2013 think their summon got offer discount when they pay on new year Before CNY they had a booth at sentosa before the shell station 50% disc for summon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Location : Heading north, before Exit 210 (Kajang), 90kph zone. Yep..thats the one that I experience flashing few times last Friday going up KL..where can we check wether our car get caught up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Splash mud on the front lic plate and chiong, thats what I did last jan holiday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babymiaomiao Neutral Newbie April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 got speed camera no use, still kena stop by those that want kopi money.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 if not speed why should you get worry... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WML888 2nd Gear April 8, 2013 Author Share April 8, 2013 Location : Heading north, before Exit 210 (Kajang), 90kph zone. I heard from a friend that the camera will lose focus for vehicle travels > 180km/hour. Not sure how true it is, or anyone tried before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ATTB 2nd Gear April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 I heard from a friend that the camera will lose focus for vehicle travels > 180km/hour. Not sure how true it is, or anyone tried before. Local newspaper reported caught a Maserati speed at 220km/h with clear photo captured leh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...