Dumb 4th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 (edited) When coming back around 8pm, sat nite. Stuck about 40 min before clearing customs. Noted many many Q jumpers at Malaysian side were made to U-turn. Edited November 10, 2012 by Dumb ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Margaux Clutched November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Serve them right. Always kanna this type of losers everytime got jam at causeway. Most of the times are those big conti cars. Wonder why other ppl can queue up but they cannot. Good job JB police. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 MY boleh. .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 When coming back around 8pm, sat nite. Stuck about 40 min before clearing customs. Noted many many Q jumpers at Malaysian side were made to U-turn. You mean the polis stationed near the route into the custom? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Where were they made to U-turn? If really just U-turn, then they are lucky cos need not pay fine.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Where were they made to U-turn? If really just U-turn, then they are lucky cos need not pay fine.... Confirm fine one. usually after the U turn there will be another polis station there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Serve them right. Always kanna this type of losers everytime got jam at causeway. Most of the times are those big conti cars. Wonder why other ppl can queue up but they cannot. Good job JB police. Not true I see sunny and altis often! It is a matter of time value money they have deeper pocket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 How much is the fine? Can I check if I am summoned? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 Not true I see sunny and altis often! It is a matter of time value money they have deeper pocket it is the matter of attitude. these kind of drivers have big ego. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Warthog Clutched November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 In Malaysia, drive like a Malaysian, vice versa. If you drive like a Singaporean, you either become very frustrated or you get into trouble with the TP. I took a trip to Cameron Highlands during the peak season. In the beginning, I joined the Queue. It took me 1.5 hours for a 10 mins ride. The next day, I follow the Q-jumpers, it took me 20 mins. What I did was wrong? But it is a "cow-boy" town. When the authorities don't care to improve the road situation, the road becomes free for all. Morale: There is no use for the law if there is no law enforcement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CinCin Neutral Newbie November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 In Malaysia, drive like a Malaysian, vice versa. If you drive like a Singaporean, you either become very frustrated or you get into trouble with the TP. I took a trip to Cameron Highlands during the peak season. In the beginning, I joined the Queue. It took me 1.5 hours for a 10 mins ride. The next day, I follow the Q-jumpers, it took me 20 mins. What I did was wrong? But it is a "cow-boy" town. When the authorities don't care to improve the road situation, the road becomes free for all. Morale: There is no use for the law if there is no law enforcement. It juz a matter abt u gt ball to jump q or not.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 How much is the fine? Can I check if I am summoned? Go myeg.com.my If u want u can pm me ur car plate I check for u. Cos must register very troublesome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 It juz a matter abt u gt ball to jump q or not.. I got the balls, just got no $$$ so I Q. so is 2 diff matter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 (edited) In Malaysia, drive like a Malaysian, vice versa. If you drive like a Singaporean, you either become very frustrated or you get into trouble with the TP. I took a trip to Cameron Highlands during the peak season. In the beginning, I joined the Queue. It took me 1.5 hours for a 10 mins ride. The next day, I follow the Q-jumpers, it took me 20 mins. What I did was wrong? But it is a "cow-boy" town. When the authorities don't care to improve the road situation, the road becomes free for all. Morale: There is no use for the law if there is no law enforcement. i have to admit that I am one of those who were made to U-turn in the past. I agree that its a cow-boy place and "when in Rome, do as the Romans do" BUT, I qualify that I don't jump queue in Singapore. Edited November 11, 2012 by Friendstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 I got the balls, just got no $$$ so I Q. so is 2 diff matter jump Q will get fine meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AnimalFarm Neutral Newbie November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 jump Q will get fine meh? ya,they will take out a slip of paper and scribble something on it which write "kopi $,terima kasih" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 Go myeg.com.my If u want u can pm me ur car plate I check for u. Cos must register very troublesome Bro which one you click? this is a centralized place to check? or must go different websites for different organizations? like..TP, LTA, URA, HDB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 Bro which one you click? this is a centralized place to check? or must go different websites for different organizations? like..TP, LTA, URA, HDB Go PDRM, not sure is it centralized ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...