VellfireS 4th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Good day Bros and Sis.. Anyone watched the movie already? How was it? Just curious as I might be watching it soon.. Is it as nice as it's claimed to be? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 My friend did. He didn't like it. I won't pay to watch local movies. I'd download it once it becomes available on DVD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nojoke123 1st Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 normal only....not worth my $11 ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Its better for you to donate your money to charity......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simon29 Neutral Newbie November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 (edited) Wah movies now so ex hur? $11 serious Boh? Being thru the sheet in the army myself. What is there in the movies that most guys have not gone thru? Waste $11 to relive the olden days?.......I rather wait for the VCD that will be released in 3months time. I would watch if Jack film his own life story.." From Ah Neo into XMM in MPV". Edited November 10, 2012 by Simon29 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Any jack neo movie I wil not waste my money go watch. Download or watch oliginal dvd I dun mind. Shd watch army daze.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 this is only part 1. still got part 2 somemore............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Neo, together with his good friend Kong Hee, have both lost their touch many years ago. And still not getting it back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Not bad la. For the fun n laughter n to show my children how's life in the army. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Any jack neo movie I wil not waste my money go watch. Download or watch oliginal dvd I dun mind. Shd watch army daze.. +1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 this kind of army movie may appeal to youngsters going to army or already in army for nsmen like us, we think its not funny anymore. i havent watch but i dont think i will find it funny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 (edited) There's better ways to waste time and money. Their trailer also cmi. Only those serving or yet to serve nsf will watch. Edited November 10, 2012 by Vextan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 jack "the alphard hanky-panky" neo always ran out of movie titles....ah boys to men...what kind of movie title is that.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 it's no wonder our movies and drama shows are stagnant... watch own army show waste time... watch US army show say sibei good... no wonder people say ang mo tua kee...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 this kind of army movie may appeal to youngsters going to army or already in army for nsmen like us, we think its not funny anymore. i havent watch but i dont think i will find it funny. life is stressful and boring......so for the sake of the laughter, can watch lah.....but not go cinema using 11 dollars to watch la...... either borrow dvd from friends to watch when its out or download..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 (edited) OT a bit I alway thought that jack neo is from Music drama coy but turn out he is 1 sir PC Edited November 10, 2012 by Rustyz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear November 10, 2012 Author Share November 10, 2012 My friend did. He didn't like it. I won't pay to watch local movies. I'd download it once it becomes available on DVD. oh.. hahaha... Some local movies I find it not bad.. Mostly all humor only,, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Red_line Clutched November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Watched it, its really not bad I would say. Very hilarious and funny. However the ending is anti-climax and I believe there'll be a part 2 of the show soon. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...