No need Engine Oil change for 50,000km??

Flyerking

it says no need change for 50k but will you drag till so long?

Wait engine got problem, can't start the costs will be even higher than saving for servicing.

Just like for example my car is supposed to take minimally 89RON petrol but does not mean i will pump that kind of petrol....

Edited by Ooosh

TS c0ck eye, the website clearly states 50,00km and not 50,000km.

Can count there are only three "0"s. Maybe c0ckeyeking is also mathsfailking. :D

The rest I cannot comment, never see link and start to kpkb liao. [rolleyes]

How to trust the product when the advertisement also can contain error. Top say 50,00KM, Below says 50,000KM.

It's done on purpose lah. The trick of advertisement is to capture your attention. So dun be fooled always read the fine print.

Haha! didn't change my engine oil for 60,000km.

Was on mobil 1 fully synthetic.

Frankly i didn't give a damn about stretching the engine oil on my car since it's due to scrap.

Even after the oil change, it still runs the same.

Engine oil can last 50,000km, that's possible for all oil.

Anyone know how often taxi change their engine oil? Every month? Not possible right?

touch our heart..........anyone of us change our EO at 50,000km..............any brand/any viscosity......any quality.......tell me who........leave alone the continental ones............even the Jap car owners dun do that.......now u spend like $70,000 to almost $95,000 for yr car and you change EO at 50,000km

is EO technology so advanced????????

TS c0ck eye, the website clearly states 50,00km and not 50,000km.

Can count there are only three "0"s. Maybe c0ckeyeking is also mathsfailking. :D

The rest I cannot comment, never see link and start to kpkb liao. [rolleyes]

So as usual its a con job on stupid gullible pple. [laugh]