Dfx16 6th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 After 6 yrs !!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Darn...It's been real long, may be was released to coincide with GT86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 subtitles! i want subtitles! : ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 subtitles! i want subtitles! : ) Bro...just click "cc" at the play bar...english subtitles will appear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 kinda lost interest after so many years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceman81 4th Gear November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 Finally it is back! :) Watched and found that both Ryousuke & Keisuke had their looks changed, looks kinda weird now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 kinda lost interest after so many years. Same here. 3D anime was fresh then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear November 9, 2012 Author Share November 9, 2012 Finally it is back! :) Watched and found that both Ryousuke & Keisuke had their looks changed, looks kinda weird now. They age as time but not those car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 (edited) They age as time but not those car Old car buang/scratch/scrape not so heart pain. You think you will buy new car and drive like that? 6 years on these si gina still haven't grow up. Sigh. Edited November 9, 2012 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 6 years on these si gina still haven't grow up. Sigh. I want to say the same too. Once a si gin na, always a si gin na Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 Old car buang/scratch/scrape not so heart pain. You think you will buy new car and drive like that? 6 years on these si gina still haven't grow up. Sigh. real life 6 years. in their comic when entering Stage D they are only 9 months in to their Project D project. Anyway for those that are only following the anime. the manga is still on going. now entering their final pharse and last opponent liao.. wont want to spilt the spoiler for you all on who is Takumi last opponent for project D. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear November 9, 2012 Author Share November 9, 2012 real life 6 years. in their comic when entering Stage D they are only 9 months in to their Project D project. Anyway for those that are only following the anime. the manga is still on going. now entering their final pharse and last opponent liao.. wont want to spilt the spoiler for you all on who is Takumi last opponent for project D. Let me guess.. His dad ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 Let me guess.. His dad ? his dad dont represent Kangawa (i think i get this wrong.. but what the hack, cannot remember so clearly) province lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 his dad dont represent Kangawa (i think i get this wrong.. but what the hack, cannot remember so clearly) province lah. They should just really go be professional racers lah. And race each other. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 nice. camping for eps 2 btw your avatar is quite irritating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 They should just really go be professional racers lah. And race each other. if they do this. the comic no one watch liao. anyway, project D they are playing professional racers all the way for the remainder 4 up/down hill race. after that, Kyoshe will review what is D stand for. in any case, last race should be between the 2 Project D driver after everything end. and i suspect will be at akina mountain. oh... Takumi mention that to him the one person he dont want to face downhill now is his uphill partner (sorry cannot remember the name) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 if they do this. the comic no one watch liao. anyway, project D they are playing professional racers all the way for the remainder 4 up/down hill race. after that, Kyoshe will review what is D stand for. in any case, last race should be between the 2 Project D driver after everything end. and i suspect will be at akina mountain. oh... Takumi mention that to him the one person he dont want to face downhill now is his uphill partner (sorry cannot remember the name) keisuke takahashi. it's kyosuke not kyoshe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 keisuke takahashi. it's kyosuke not kyoshe you also confuse hor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...