Sk65 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 (edited) planning with my boss to light up his garden. any bros here familiar with taobao where i can order and ship in those LED? or local wholesaler? as any1 would have guessed, boss house usually big. so might need more than a few metres. for personal home deco, i go to tekka mall (The Verge) enough liao. one tree, few lights, few balls, few deco pieces.... Edited November 8, 2012 by Sk65 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 poor thing!! boss house also need you to decorate! hope no need to do grocery, laundry or baby sitting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 poor thing!! boss house also need you to decorate! hope no need to do grocery, laundry or baby sitting of cos not i do la he ask me must act resourceful ma. i chut mouth power, tell him where to get the materials. his maid or gardener do the work la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 i can help you... but the issue with taobao is i cannot guarantee the xmas lights will work.... so if the seller gives you defective goods... that's between you and him liao.... if you willing take the risk then pm mi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 anyway here are your options.. Xmas lights in taobao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 decor and impress him with this and you will be promoted [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 pm-ed thanks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 decor and impress him with this and you will be promoted [laugh] u inspire me to do up my edgedeebee balcony...... thanks bro ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 u inspire me to do up my edgedeebee balcony...... thanks bro ! which part of that house look like a edgedeebee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 which part of that house look like a edgedeebee? no la no offence to your home. my tiny balcony, if got this kinda of standard, i win best unit in my block liao. (joking la... no such award) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 anyway here are your options.. Xmas lights in taobao taobao got xmas tree or not ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 taobao got xmas tree or not ah? got... but so big... your shipping gonna kill you... you go jusco buy should be cheaper.. unless if you buy those detachable de maybe not so expensive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auto_emocion 2nd Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 planning with my boss to light up his garden. any bros here familiar with taobao where i can order and ship in those LED? or local wholesaler? as any1 would have guessed, boss house usually big. so might need more than a few metres. for personal home deco, i go to tekka mall (The Verge) enough liao. one tree, few lights, few balls, few deco pieces.... This is what I did last year. My Gate Main Door Garlands on my Trellis My Fountain My pine tree with LEDs Not all decors stuffs can survive outdoors. so choose wisely. Some ideas for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 your house big sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auto_emocion 2nd Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 (edited) one more thing, December always rain.... and I personally can't find any "real" outdoor LED running light controllers which are IP55. so.... Edited November 8, 2012 by Auto_emocion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 one more thing, December always rain.... and I personally can't find any "real" outdoor LED running light controllers which are IP55. so.... o ya hor thanks for the warning. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...