RadX Moderator November 9, 2012 Author Share November 9, 2012 Errr......the real type or the paper type used for offerings??? both oso can.....i oni use singHELL netowrk [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 (edited) does any1 know what is the size for the torx screwdrivers for iphone 4?? i went to homefix, they only have size range from T4 to T9, but it seems abit too big... Edited November 9, 2012 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 does any1 know what is the size for the torx screwdrivers for iphone 4?? i went to homefix, they only have size range from T4 to T9, but it seems abit too big... when you source for your replacement parts from eBay, some nice sellers may sweeten the deal by providing the Torx screwdrivers and guitar pick (to pry the bezel off) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 is anyone ordering this parang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 10, 2012 Author Share November 10, 2012 is anyone ordering this parang? I ordeed 5 sets. Flying in aldy.....u want to tag, u pm me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 I ordeed 5 sets. Flying in aldy.....u want to tag, u pm me Bro the 4s battery what brand did u buy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 It's actually under warranty till end of the year. Whether if I get to see it again it's another issue. My wife and I are having some problem and may be seeking divorce. Bro, don't do the D unless it's really the last resort. Probslby its lack of communication between a couple Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 Bro, changing the iPhone batt is a big sweat. My colleague just DIY himself on a iPhone 4 with the same tools. He said the problem is the batt is kind of been screwed and wired to the motherboard. And it's not so ez to un-wire. Your fingers need to be v nimble and light. But it's do-able, but comes with patience and handwork Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 11, 2012 Author Share November 11, 2012 Bro the 4s battery what brand did u buy? oringn OEM... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 Bro, don't do the D unless it's really the last resort. Probslby its lack of communication between a couple Thanks bro..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear November 19, 2012 Share November 19, 2012 Sorry to bring this up... But is it successful? i mean changing of battery.. My ip4 battery going to up lorry. Complete shut off at 28%. Very nervous when I'm out and it drains to 35% with no charger available. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 19, 2012 Author Share November 19, 2012 yup..op success..... those not willing to upgrade....get the battery change...swee swee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear November 19, 2012 Share November 19, 2012 how much for your service? saw the video but seems to chim for my weak heart to handle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 19, 2012 Author Share November 19, 2012 how much for your service? saw the video but seems to chim for my weak heart to handle. suggest u go Sim Lim lah.....safer....find a reputable shop and get it done.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear November 19, 2012 Share November 19, 2012 alright Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoobyclub Neutral Newbie November 19, 2012 Share November 19, 2012 Sim lim a lot or you can get it don't gmarket. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 19, 2012 Share November 19, 2012 suggest u go Sim Lim lah.....safer....find a reputable shop and get it done.. [laugh] Thought you're thinking of changing new line of job......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 28, 2013 Author Share September 28, 2013 Jus changed the battery of my ip5 Best mod. Batt lasts longer... At least 50% ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...