RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 choosy? teacher taught us in school beggers cannot be chosers. hee hee u beggar??? u farking slut that is wat u are..... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 thanks for the link..seems fairly easy to diy-change battery..are the mini-screw driver inclusive in the battery package? or else where to purchase them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 thanks for the link..seems fairly easy to diy-change battery..are the mini-screw driver inclusive in the battery package? or else where to purchase them? they sell in a set. Like this link. All the screqdrivers etc given. http://www.amazon.com/Iphone-Replacement-B...tery+change+kit Well, not so difficult lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 u beggar??? u farking slut that is wat u are..... [laugh] and ur a bloody bitch. dat makes us a perfect pair! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 and ur a bloody bitch. dat makes us a perfect pair! lol [laugh] knn..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrolexB 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 they sell in a set. Like this link. All the screqdrivers etc given. http://www.amazon.com/Iphone-Replacement-B...tery+change+kit Well, not so difficult lah.... This battery works? I was told iphone battery got a chip that will auto-cut charging when fully charged. I ever ordered one from ebay, and tried ... it didn't work Will try this ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 oops..my condolences bro. Do think for the kids. For me simple, no baggage. Kids suffer Take care Thanks bro......luckily for us we don't have kids....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Try to reconcile, for the sake of the children. The phone can get back or not later than say... Thanks bro, we have no kids.........the phone is not of any importance compared to my wife......... Of course phone can changed every 2 yrs........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 (edited) if you still love your wife (remember we men are not that loveable, we got our own faults like burping loudly, farting noisily until neighbour complains - you know what i mean) dont go the easy wa and divorce think about it carefully if you are all made up then peace bro if you got kids, think thrice about divorce Thanks bro......no kids.........I'm not the one who want a divorce.......she's the one..... And I still loves her........ Edited November 8, 2012 by WTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Wah lao... Change the home button so complicated. Almost dismentle everything liao. I think pay people to do better. Anyone has any idea how much is it to repair iphone 4 home button? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tatty Neutral Newbie November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Thanks bro......no kids.........I'm not the one who want a divorce.......she's the one..... And I still loves her........ bro i have a soft spot for you remember how you chase her and won her heart if you still love her got for it i am sure we all support you if you need ideas many here will contribute but i know you dont need a relationship always have its ups and down many relationships are on the verge of divorce but similarly that many also make their relationship strong the end is in your hands all the best bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Thanks bro......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Yup agree......perhaps time apart can allow her space to reconsider....all the best too and hopefully the relationship can be made stronger through this episode. Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Yup agree......perhaps time apart can allow her space to reconsider....all the best too and hopefully the relationship can be made stronger through this episode. Cheers Thanks....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 OK BTT, Watch this space. I intend to change my iphone from Black to White. If successful, I will take orders to change home button, cracked screen, etc...blah blah.... charges will be cheaper than Simlim, and no gangster attitude [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 (edited) This battery works? I was told iphone battery got a chip that will auto-cut charging when fully charged. I ever ordered one from ebay, and tried ... it didn't work Will try this ... bro, so wat parang u use to unscrew it?? Edited November 9, 2012 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 you probably need torx screwdrivers. thnx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 9, 2012 Share November 9, 2012 OK BTT, Watch this space. I intend to change my iphone from Black to White. If successful, I will take orders to change home button, cracked screen, etc...blah blah.... charges will be cheaper than Simlim, and no gangster attitude [laugh] Errr......the real type or the paper type used for offerings??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...