RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 wah.. so smart.. i might buy an used tablet, thought of doing the same thing. will it be complicated? shd be easy...look up the videos ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 battery gone...u shd consider. Anyway, i bringing abt 5 pcs. Thr phone is not with me but with my wife in Vietnam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 Thr phone is not with me but with my wife in Vietnam. duh.....then bring it back la.....walau.... aiyah u rich bugger..throw the damn thing in mekong [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 duh.....then bring it back la.....walau.... aiyah u rich bugger..throw the damn thing in mekong [laugh] It's actually under warranty till end of the year. Whether if I get to see it again it's another issue. My wife and I are having some problem and may be seeking divorce. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 It's actually under warranty till end of the year. Whether if I get to see it again it's another issue. My wife and I are having some problem and may be seeking divorce. oops..my condolences bro. Do think for the kids. For me simple, no baggage. Kids suffer Take care Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 (edited) wondering what type of screw driver has to b use of iphone 4 n 4s? n where to buy? it seems like the normal small screw that use to screw spectacle, cant screw the iphone bolt. Edited November 8, 2012 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 My wife's 4s suddenly can't charge though when at zero batt, the phone wakes up when charger plugged in. However charging is not done. Change charger also the same. My wife's HTC also something like that also. Plug in charger cannot charge at all. Change charger also cannot. Bring to ah beng HP shop replace the charging device cost me $80! Now OK liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Whether if I get to see it again it's another issue. My wife and I are having some problem and may be seeking divorce. Try to reconcile, for the sake of the children. The phone can get back or not later than say... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 wondering what type of screw driver has to b use of iphone 4 n 4s? n where to buy? it seems like the normal small screw that use to screw spectacle, cant screw the iphone bolt. you probably need torx screwdrivers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 Been searching and realised that most parts can be gotten online now. Hmmm...maybe if I really hv time, build my own iphone..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tatty Neutral Newbie November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 It's actually under warranty till end of the year. Whether if I get to see it again it's another issue. My wife and I are having some problem and may be seeking divorce. if you still love your wife (remember we men are not that loveable, we got our own faults like burping loudly, farting noisily until neighbour complains - you know what i mean) dont go the easy wa and divorce think about it carefully if you are all made up then peace bro if you got kids, think thrice about divorce Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tatty Neutral Newbie November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Been searching and realised that most parts can be gotten online now. Hmmm...maybe if I really hv time, build my own iphone..... you referring to the paper kind or ................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 oops..my condolences bro. Do think for the kids. For me simple, no baggage. Kids suffer Take care ur case of coz simple. nobody loves u~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 ur case of coz simple. nobody loves u~ Or could be he is choosy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Or could be he is choosy.... a technical thread and also turn into auntie annie relationship counselling! :huh: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 a technical thread and also turn into auntie annie relationship counselling! :huh: It is with good intentions lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear November 8, 2012 Share November 8, 2012 Or could be he is choosy.... choosy? teacher taught us in school beggers cannot be chosers. hee hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2012 Author Share November 8, 2012 ur case of coz simple. nobody loves u~ \ cb... i know u gayboy until all orifices explored....knn ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...