Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

You sure die! Wait he come in you tio smash! [laugh]

okay okay.. i pay..

with happy ass.. [smash]

Actually, TCSS no tok por-ler-ticks leh. [laugh]

I don't support either. The stupid war on terror won't end either way,

lives will still be lost in either's propaganda, one maybe more, still war no end in sight.

You think?

1. Obama supports a woman's right to choose

2. Obama supports gay marriage

Two issues that Mitt is opposed to

3. Obama, at the current point is much more "strict" on Israel unilaterally bombing Iran - something that Mitt (seems to) allow

4. Mitt thinks that Israel is a superior "culture" to Palestine,

5. Obama is working to resolve the Israel / Palestine conflict - while Mitt says it cannot be resolved and wants to leave it for later presidents

You don't think that Obama has been good for world wide consensus building in general?

Finally, a lot of Mitt's advisors served in senior positions in the Bush administration - and you know how good that was for foreign policy. What makes you think Mitt will be any better than Bush was?

6. Obama is a pretty big supporter of Green Energy - in stark contrast to Mitt who is more of the "drill baby drill" philosophy

please........................... we have enough issue of our own..............................

even in mcf <_< <_<

Har nor har nor.

Heh - does he think Obama is born in Hawaii?

If he thinks Obama is socialist then he don't have very brilliant reasoning skills.

the one i speak to is around late 20s.

his preference is because, he dont want America to be a socialist country. he say american can only be strong if they are a captialist country.

That is the view of a Republican, must maintain strong stance vs everything. Hence their foreign policy of pushing others around. In my humble opinion they are too nationalistic for their own good. :ph34r:

U change ur profile picture faster than I can change my underwear :D

One day offer niah mah. No wonder that day you lai no VPL when you turn around.

No wear that day, all still WET right, loh hor. [laugh]

Heh - does he think Obama is born in Hawaii?

If he thinks Obama is socialist then he don't have very brilliant reasoning skills.

its his view. what are we to say.

ultimately he is a pro republican. :ph34r:

Eyh CB, you also miss the point, you said add water and milk, so we're telling you

it's called a FLAT WHITE, not americano. Under the stand now or want to tio

Asstiokandio? [laugh] [laugh]

i already say you miss understood me liao lah.

I use SEA term to tell you.

my mother usually drink kopi-O (her prefer choice all the time.) ( Americano.)

but before she sleep she will drink Kopi but less milk (flat white)

:mellow:

Eyh CB, you also miss the point, you said add water and milk, so we're telling you

it's called a FLAT WHITE, not americano. Under the stand now or want to tio

Asstiokandio? [laugh] [laugh]

okay i understand liao. my initial msg is very misleading.