Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

When i small boy i watch. Since i started working i dun bother. Every year like see e same thing.

Only this year i watch to see lau lee. Wah he really look like anytime going to fall down. I think got 2 ambulance standby just fr him.

I make it a point every year to watch. Once a year ok lah fulfill a bit of national pride remind me of my nationality. Just one of my queer habits. [laugh]

err... if you see on tv.. when doing those maintenance work, you will think extra job. if you dont see. you will think its routine job [laugh]

[laugh][laugh]

cannot be. got someone tell me you very old liao.

he around mid 30s call you uncle pisces. :ph34r:

Yah he definitely older than Happily. But i do not want to get involved in their debate over missiles. [laugh]

Later become collateral damage..

don't b-------t. ramjet was way way faster than whatever speeds turbofan propulsion units of the Cold War era could have mustered.

Farts also faster...bio warfare. [laugh]

cannot be. got someone tell me you very old liao.

he around mid 30s call you uncle pisces. :ph34r:

Which rude cb do this?? Tell me??

Knn, CHOR KONG PISCES hor. Knn have manners ok,ok??!! [laugh] [laugh]

dont worry just continue get involved. later Happy activate his WoT Missle, P69 will retreat one. [laugh]

Hahaha. That one must cover with canvas otherwise us spy satellite see we kenna black listed by us n un.

Simi canvas?? 40" evergreen container lah! [laugh] [laugh]

I make it a point every year to watch. Once a year ok lah fulfill a bit of national pride remind me of my nationality. Just one of my queer habits. [laugh]

National anthem got salute boh? I wear uniform wor...

Both, the missiles also cannot fire one. [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

dont worry just continue get involved. later Happy activate his WoT Missle, P69 will retreat one. [laugh]

J22, P69 hahah you 2 sound like secret agents. [cool]