Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

Yeah, melted into steel for RWS. [laugh]

Oh i tot stored somewhere.

U know sg gharmen never waste. Wait got chance cn sell to kempuchea or vietnam fr peanuts n score some political points at e same time.

No. But when i small boy i watch nat day parade march pass got see.

Hahaha [:p]

I would have thought so that you aren't that old. your era, bloodhound should be superceded by i-HAWK

Bloodhound very the long liow also, boh liow, last time......

Ya as big as a Saturn5. By e time it reach 500' up e planes already dropped their bombs n on their way home. Hahaha

i dont like to see.. every year see liao go back reservist got more work one.. [laugh]

Don't see then your reservist less work? :huh:

Oh i tot stored somewhere.

U know sg gharmen never waste. Wait got chance cn sell to kempuchea or vietnam fr peanuts n score some political points at e same time.

garmen not so bad lah, sell to NK fat boy niah. [laugh]

I would have thought so that you aren't that old. your era, bloodhound should be superceded by i-HAWK

You still not so updated leh, I-HAWK so old, now is Iphone.Ipad,Ipod! [laugh] [laugh]

Ya as big as a Saturn5. By e time it reach 500' up e planes already dropped their bombs n on their way home. Hahaha

Fire liow, 2mins later all drop into the sea. Boh Yew! [laugh]

BS. U already in secondary school. I much younger than u.

Maybe i need to call u unker even. [laugh]

Nb, wah chay kampong choo quah tian see kee hor. UNKER. [laugh]

I also watch every year, mostly on TV. :D

When i small boy i watch. Since i started working i dun bother. Every year like see e same thing.

Only this year i watch to see lau lee. Wah he really look like anytime going to fall down. I think got 2 ambulance standby just fr him.

don't b-------t. ramjet was way way faster than whatever speeds turbofan propulsion units of the Cold War era could have mustered.

No lah. I much younger than that.

My time is Patriot already.

Don't see then your reservist less work? :huh:

err... if you see on tv.. when doing those maintenance work, you will think extra job. if you dont see. you will think its routine job [laugh]

No lah. I much younger than that.

My time is Patriot already.

cannot be. got someone tell me you very old liao.

he around mid 30s call you uncle pisces. :ph34r:

garmen not so bad lah, sell to NK fat boy niah. [laugh]

Hahaha. That one must cover with canvas otherwise us spy satellite see we kenna black listed by us n un.