Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

i very lonely here, last time Raymond still can entertain me, now he busy [:(]

Really now like Chong Yeow Story, one lover gone missing, then find new love,

all of a sudden when all is going on fine with the new love, going to get married,

the old love reappear. [laugh] [laugh]

No lah. I am just happy to have lunch with someone other than my colleagues. Cannot say wrong thing in front of them, later say wrong thing.

Lau Nang also very good to talk with. Maybe I am old liao also. [laugh]

Lau Nang is a fun guy lah, not I say him to por him, credit is due, thus bear also say credibility got credit card. [laugh]

Credit card..........recently all my credit card providers keep sending me letters to review my credit limit. I am having the same credit limit when I first applied for it. I have yet to exceed any card limit, so why must I up my limit??? [hur]

Dont laugh ah, my credit card limit only 6k.

Credit card..........recently all my credit card providers keep sending me letters to review my credit limit. I am having the same credit limit when I first applied for it. I have yet to exceed any card limit, so why must I up my limit??? [hur]

Mine still only $5k,

I have one card that is $1,500

Mine still only $5k,

I have one card that is $1,500

I have one card, I wrote in to set at $500 credit limit only. For me to use overseas, just in case it gets stolen. :D

Wah! So much more then mine leh. I only $500. :o

I have one card, I wrote in to set at $500 credit limit only. For me to use overseas, just in case it gets stolen. :D

If you set that card at $500, you don' get the travel insurance that is pegged with most if not all cards for members.

Bro. I know, credit card, mine $500 niah.

Actually overseas I feel more secure with more credit. You never know when the brown matter is going to have a meeting with the spinning thing on the ceiling. [sweatdrop]

Bro. I know, credit card, mine $500 niah.

wow...now is see who's credit card has the lowest limit?

i applied many times...they just say my income too low to apply for credit card........try beat that

Actually overseas I feel more secure with more credit. You never know when the brown matter is going to have a meeting with the spinning thing on the ceiling. [sweatdrop]

Oh...the "sheet hitting the fan" fiasco. :D

wow...now is see who's credit card has the lowest limit?

i applied many times...they just say my income too low to apply for credit card........try beat that

Eyh, sorry...mine sub card. -_-