Pisces69 6th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 never see the beach today leh. Tmw morning i go see beach. Going fishing. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2012 Author Share November 14, 2012 I never understand. For sub-card, the holder needs to qualify? I.e Rich dad sub to son? rich man sub to housewife? If sub-card don't pay, then main card pay? Then the credit limit is inclusive or seperate? Sub car no need qualify. Sub no pay, main card pay. Credit limit is inclusive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 I never understand. For sub-card, the holder needs to qualify? I.e Rich dad sub to son? rich man sub to housewife? If sub-card don't pay, then main card pay? Then the credit limit is inclusive or seperate? i is joking lah.. bank will send bill to main card ...the "contract" is btw main card holder n bank...they dun care the sub card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Willing to give tonnes of cash out to you also. Is not necessarily a good thing. They always 'give' cash you don't really need but when you really need, they gostan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Tmw morning i go see beach. Going fishing. u eat your own kind? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2012 Author Share November 14, 2012 I always buy my own travel insurance when I travel out of SG. I like the one from Aunty Lucy. But if business trip, I dont buy cos company insurance policy already cover. I have the one from the card, covers a lot, late departure, lost baggage, they will reimburse you money for hotel stay, clothes etc.. other then the card's, I get Chartis, bro, better then lucy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Alamak. I tot u giving horse racing results in nz. Tot u horse owner. Then u must b damm lich. Haroo...I moutain tortise ok, velly de white trash type... The only horse I see is horse meat for the pets... Although my wife is a Nag Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Sub car no need qualify. Sub no pay, main card pay. Credit limit is inclusive. But holder still have to be above 18 or 21, right? For legal purpose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2012 Author Share November 14, 2012 Is not necessarily a good thing. They always 'give' cash you don't really need but when you really need, they gostan. Yeah, like when buying new car, they hold back dowan give me extension, kana fark, when they ok, I say dowan I give my biz to another card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 http://www.creditbureau.com.sg/ $5 or $7. I dun remember. Its $5.35 as stated in the website. Will check it out when I am free. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 i cant even qualify for sub card Dun cry babe.I apply for u lah. Just need ur mouth to work harder on me that's all. No free lunch.Onzzzz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 i is joking lah.. bank will send bill to main card ...the "contract" is btw main card holder n bank...they dun care the sub card Good. Now I will sub more card from Mrs. Bear. She likes to apply different kind of cards for different occasions. I holding at least 4 sub-card from her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Sub car no need qualify. Sub no pay, main card pay. Credit limit is inclusive. Correct, I give sub card to MIL and FIL... One card I keep for internet purchases, that's why lower limit incase hacked. MIL card also got lower limit incase she gets scammed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2012 Author Share November 14, 2012 But holder still have to be above 18 or 21, right? For legal purpose. yes, 18yrs old. Last time I remember I gave my eldest sub when he was just 16yrs old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Yeah you got Platinum card. i have 偶像闪卡!! nowadays plat card is nothing....last time credit card is for rich...more u have the richer u r...not is for the poor wauhahaha..no cash so use card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Jeremy still doing, Holmes died of Aids. Yup i know. Now got new john holmes. Also 1foot sausage. The hedgehog still humping away. Lucky sob. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2012 Author Share November 14, 2012 Dun cry babe.I apply for u lah. Just need ur mouth to work harder on me that's all. No free lunch.Onzzzz? Fish mouth tio ulcer, you still want ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Yeah, like when buying new car, they hold back dowan give me extension, kana fark, when they ok, I say dowan I give my biz to another card. Yah. I used c.c to swipe for the Skoda's downpayment. The points jump like nobody's business. Also can use to pay income tax. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...