Pisces69 6th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Cannot brag my daughter izzit? 1.2km in under 8 minutes for an 8 year old not too shabby right? Alamak. I tot u giving horse racing results in nz. Tot u horse owner. Then u must b damm lich. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2012 Author Share November 14, 2012 Ok, serious now. How many of you have actually seen your own credit report? I have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 wow...now is see who's credit card has the lowest limit? i applied many times...they just say my income too low to apply for credit card........try beat that but i have nothing against the card [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Ok, serious now. How many of you have actually seen your own credit report? yah when go to see the bankrupt officer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Eyh, sorry...mine sub card. i cant even qualify for sub card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Ok, serious now. How many of you have actually seen your own credit report? i dun dare to see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 wah! red candles and feather! mcm those period fighting drama No lah. Use fr S n M session. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 but i have nothing against the card [laugh] beat can means love too like PCC...u love so u beat it or like kids...beat is love Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 wah! that show i watch in the early 80s...but thw way she cut the rapist kkj very gory! Ya after i watch i never rape syt again. Learn to use gentle persuasion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 Ok, serious now. How many of you have actually seen your own credit report? I have not. How to see??? See already got free gift??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 I have. I also went to purchase my on credit report just to see what the financial institutions make of me. It is scary to think that they are profiling me just with some glossaries and number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 i cant even qualify for sub card I never understand. For sub-card, the holder needs to qualify? I.e Rich dad sub to son? rich man sub to housewife? If sub-card don't pay, then main card pay? Then the credit limit is inclusive or seperate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 I also went to purchase my on credit report just to see what the financial institutions make of me. It is scary to think that they are profiling me just with some glossaries and number. yah best to cut them off if they bad mouth you [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2012 Author Share November 14, 2012 i cant even qualify for sub card Yeah you got Platinum card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 This show they remake recently... very very scary. Stik shotgun up one guy backside, shot out his mouth also kill the second guy....very nasty Wah how to get that dvd? Must watch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 14, 2012 Author Share November 14, 2012 I also went to purchase my on credit report just to see what the financial institutions make of me. It is scary to think that they are profiling me just with some glossaries and number. Willing to give tonnes of cash out to you also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 I have not. How to see??? See already got free gift??? http://www.creditbureau.com.sg/ $5 or $7. I dun remember. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 14, 2012 Share November 14, 2012 If you set that card at $500, you don' get the travel insurance that is pegged with most if not all cards for members. I always buy my own travel insurance when I travel out of SG. I like the one from Aunty Lucy. But if business trip, I dont buy cos company insurance policy already cover. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...