Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

I make it a point every year to watch. Once a year ok lah fulfill a bit of national pride remind me of my nationality. Just one of my queer habits. [laugh]

Tell e truth. U get a kick watching those gers in tights dancing around. [:p]

Ya but just to arm n lock on to target can drink 2 cups kopi.

That time ty use apple pc 1st generation to control it.

8kb capacity only. But can upgrade to 16kb but that time our saf got no budget. Hahaha.

SAF was still using this lah!

the-chinese-abacus.jpg

is ok. based on multi layer air defence system, fighters should already been dispatched. BH is only pin point defence. Can consider last ditch defence. Time already bought for that purpose.

Yes, "Last ditch" ditched into the sea. [laugh] [laugh]

toldchu ma ... cant recall sia. i havent even tio reservist before sia. how to remember from nearly 10yrs ago. roflol

10yrs, UNKER!!

U dun listen to him lah. He very vain. Need to wear glasses but never wear. He cannot see clearly.

He mid 30s but drive like ah pek one. Hahaha.

Who is this CB ha? Ah Chor Kong?? :huh:

Exactly.

So how is Italy? ^_^

Good weather, at least in the last 2 days.. temperature around 10-15 degrees

Edited by Shull

U dun listen to him lah. He very vain. Need to wear glasses but never wear. He cannot see clearly.

He mid 30s but drive like ah pek one. Hahaha.

who you refering to?? [sly]

Tell e truth. U get a kick watching those gers in tights dancing around. [:p]

Yah lor when they dance they kick very high. [laugh]

Good weather, at least in the last 2 days.. temperature around 10-15 degrees

15deg weather is nice. Shiok! :D