Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

Even if bomb already drop, the damage caused by losing the plane is greater than that caused by the bombs (in most cases)

Alamak bloodhound so slow n clumsy e enemy planes already landed at home base e BH tracking still searching fr target.

I think even slower than my gps to lock on to satellite. [:p]

National anthem got salute boh? I wear uniform wor...

I carry flag at home and sing national anthem, one year piu chiu flag pole poked a hole in the ceiling. [laugh]

Alamak bloodhound so slow n clumsy e enemy planes already landed at home base e BH tracking still searching fr target.

I think even slower than my gps to lock on to satellite. [:p]

I think use homing pigeon also faster. [laugh]

dont worry just continue get involved. later Happy activate his WoT Missle, P69 will retreat one. [laugh]

see your chor kong no up is it? wait, so old also cannot up liow. :D

don't b-------t. ramjet was way way faster than whatever speeds turbofan propulsion units of the Cold War era could have mustered.

Ya but just to arm n lock on to target can drink 2 cups kopi.

That time ty use apple pc 1st generation to control it.

8kb capacity only. But can upgrade to 16kb but that time our saf got no budget. Hahaha.

I carry flag at home and sing national anthem, one year piu chiu flag pole poked a hole in the ceiling. [laugh]

got come out blood boh? :huh:

Ya but just to arm n lock on to target can drink 2 cups kopi.

That time ty use apple pc 1st generation to control it.

8kb capacity only. But can upgrade to 16kb but that time our saf got no budget. Hahaha.

is ok. based on multi layer air defence system, fighters should already been dispatched. BH is only pin point defence. Can consider last ditch defence. Time already bought for that purpose.

Knn fail, epic fail! Safety fuse and match fuze is different hor! [shakehead] Where's my facepalm image when I need one!

toldchu ma ... cant recall sia. i havent even tio reservist before sia. how to remember from nearly 10yrs ago. roflol

cannot be. got someone tell me you very old liao.

he around mid 30s call you uncle pisces. :ph34r:

U dun listen to him lah. He very vain. Need to wear glasses but never wear. He cannot see clearly.

He mid 30s but drive like ah pek one. Hahaha.