Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

I buying sambal am chicken chop with rice n fries. Better be yummy.

Forget abalone. Eat shovel head shark. Yummy!

Make sure u dun waste ur food by passing out immediately like jman888 [laugh]

Go n see a specialist.Eat this u Lau Sai already.

Still tot of bringing u to makan shark fins and abalone -_-

sure or not? <_<<_<

my expectation very low, no need abalone and shark fins :D

sure or not? <_<<_<

my expectation very low, no need abalone and shark fins :D

Maybe you eat expensive food like abalone shark fin won't lau sai. [laugh]

but these food usually quite tasteless and no different from ccf [laugh] [laugh]

How can u compare these with ur CCF!

But quite true also lah,I might as well have durian. :D

that was good sambal - spicy n sweet.

But couldn't finish everything today - very hot with the sambal

Upstairs at my office now got ten pin bowling.....rumble rumble rumble

Forget CCF...

Durian crepes....with a bit of vanilla ice-cream

SHIOOOOOOOKKKKKK

Eat durian lau nang won't lau sai? :huh:

You saw the video where one forklift hit the racking in the warehouse and they all came tumbling down?

found it!!

this guy is so going to get Fark