Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

Bro. I ever saw in ammo base, one storeman on a pallet stacker, unloading ammo,

whole truck topple because of unstable weight, ammo also fall off and box broke! :wacko:

:ph34r: :ph34r:

Normal soldier all take cover, we know ok, so long not armed.

I worry more for the extras and SOL he will kena. [laugh]

Talking abt ammo, while loading the live 75mm ammo round from shore to ship, one fellow drop the round into the sea!!! Wah lan eh!!! Activate diver to recover the round, whole ship crew confine till round was recovered.

Yes, we still have to use manpower to load ammo.

The three minute video darn entertaining - the part where the forks go thru the car...woo hoo!

Its a true incident :

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-12...ift-driver.html

Oops... How to destroy five million roubles of vodka and cognac in just five seconds, by warehouse forklift driver

If you've already been yelled at by your boss today, this is likely to make you feel a whole lot better.

For it's not many workers who can say they destroyed an entire warehouse full of alcohol in just a few seconds.

Yet that is just what this poor forklift driver in Russia did in a video that emerged on the internet on Friday.

Impact: The forklift driver, left, backs up too quickly, striking a stack of cognac and vodka

The impact brings the entire left side of the warehouse crashing down

The piles of alcohol on the left hand side of the warehouse careen towards the stacks on the right hand side

The video, which appears to be taken from a CCTV camera in the roof of the warehouse, shows the forklift driver backing up just a little bit too quickly.

He strikes a stack of boxes containing bottle of cognac and vodka - and the impact, to the horror of those standing by, brings the entire contents of the warehouse crashing down in a freak domino effect.

Workmen are pictured frantically clambering over the rubble to reach the two forklift drivers who appear to have been buried under the thousands of bottles.

And, as if that wasn't bad enough, the crash strikes the stacks of alcohol on the OTHER side of the warehouse also

And, lo and behold, that impact brings the stacks on the OTHER side of the warehouse crashing down

Carnage: Workers dressed in blue run across the top of the screen as they fight to get to the two drivers, buried under the five million roubles worth of cognac and vodka

Fortunately no one was seriously injured, with one driver suffering a wound to his foot, and the other apparently escaping unscathed.

Five million roubles (

I worry more for the extras and SOL he will kena. [laugh]

He deserved it, trying to yaya show off with the pallet stacker.

Not extra, tio charged.

wait what .. you also from ammo base? i've heard from a ton of horror stories from some of the lao jiaos there during my time

Talking abt ammo, while loading the live 75mm ammo round from shore to ship, one fellow drop the round into the sea!!! Wah lan eh!!! Activate diver to recover the round, whole ship crew confine till round was recovered.

Yes, we still have to use manpower to load ammo.

Not 57/70 also meh?

I dont know much details. My ship was in front of theirs. RP come to our ship and chase us go home. They condor off the whole pier for investigation. Me more than happy to go home early.

wait what .. you also from ammo base? i've heard from a ton of horror stories from some of the lao jiaos there during my time

I not from AB, trained by AB. Ok, enuff said. :D