Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 u guys ever tot of trying to handle excavator or forklift ..etc b4? wonder if thats a place for us to try all this machines... Those class machinery pay more in fact. Did you know that? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 u guys ever tot of trying to handle excavator or forklift ..etc b4? wonder if thats a place for us to try all this machines... I have forklift license. U can contact UMW, they hold courses for all kinds of construction vehicles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 Heheh yah i know. You know, we know he donno. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 BTW do you know what a americano is or not? Americano since when got milk one? you miss understood liao lah. what i man is she prefer americano (espresso plus hot water) if not Lighter milk (she usually drink coffee with milk in the night before sleeping.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 Republican foreign policies is always to fight commies and start wars. I worry they will escalate Diaoyu/Senkaku tensions. Not to mention worsen Israel / Palestine, and also the Iran "problem" - If Romney follows through on what he seems to support and "lets" Israel bomb Iran then the whole region may go kabloomie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 Eyh, you must think I run free coffee classes hor? Draw leaf? Rosette lah, use pen draw lor. [laugh] why you so sensitive one? i only say my daughter asking. i doing my own research and trying lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 u guys ever tot of trying to handle excavator or forklift ..etc b4? wonder if thats a place for us to try all this machines... Forklift handled before last time. Just go to your company warehouse can try liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 By and large the country is ruled by Senate and Congress - they're the ones who set budgets etc etc, What the President can do a lot of though is on the foreign policy front, which is where I most distrust Mitt. He can also "veto" bills - although there are avenues around this. Furthermore, it is expected that the incoming prez will get to appoint 2 or 3 Justices to the supreme court - if Mitt gets his way, this may see abortion becoming illegal, as by and large he gets to choose who to nominate. It would be the same with Obama. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 I have forklift license. U can contact UMW, they hold courses for all kinds of construction vehicles. I used to drive forklift... also reach truck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 u guys ever tot of trying to handle excavator or forklift ..etc b4? wonder if thats a place for us to try all this machines... they have this upgrading program, pretend you are jobless and needed a skill, CDAC will send you to one for free [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 you miss understood liao lah. what i man is she prefer americano (espresso plus hot water) if not Lighter milk (she usually drink coffee with milk in the night before sleeping.) I did not misunderstood you, watered down espresso with milk is not called a americano. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 J22 - I don't think a vote for Obama is moronic, I think a vote for Mitt is moronic... the guy is dishonest, a charalatan who has lied, who (I believe) is dishonest on his taxes, and who I think has bad economic policies of cutting taxes on the wealthy more than America can afford. I also think that Republican foreign policy is by and large bullying and feeds into taking care of defence contractors - I like the way that Obama very genuinely tries to build consensus and I think the way he does things is good for the world in general, whereas for Romney, I think he will cause more unrest and upset people a lot more. relax. i just asking nia.. cause by and large, most ppl i speak to outside of America prefer obama.. and the one person from america i spoke to dont like obama Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 Those class machinery pay more in fact. Did you know that? pay more ..u mean salary or course? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 I went to UMW for reach truck training. Got my forklift license at PSA. UMW better, more convenient. Can park my car at the training place also near to Joo Koon MRT. PSA, must park car at own cost at the railway station there, then change pass and take feeder bus into the port to the training area. Go speak to UMW. http://www.umwequipment.com/index.asp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 I did not misunderstood you, watered down espresso with milk is not called a americano. i say hot plain water not with milk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 why you so sensitive one? i only say my daughter asking. i doing my own research and trying lah I not sensitive, I just want to make sure you pay for lessons now. [laugh] You can research all you want, latte art is not something overnight and see peekture or beedeo like lau nang say so easy one. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 Forklift handled before last time. Just go to your company warehouse can try liao. my company dun have warehouse ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...